We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best place to stay in Rishikesh what have we...”
The view of  the ganges in Rishikesh
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The view of  the ganges in Rishikesh
cleen and beautiful kitchen with all kitchen aminities Double bed room 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
The view of  the ganges in Rishikesh
cleen and beautiful kitchen with all kitchen aminities
Double bed room 1
The front view of homestay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Tapovan, Tehri Garhwal District, Uttarakhand

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Japanese first
Any
English first
Alfa O
2 reviews
“Best place to stay in Rishikesh what have we found!”
Reviewed 15 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

After 4 days of search we found Anant yoga homestay. It is very clean and peacefull place. We book it for month after we came to this place and saw whats look like. I got room with work table and my friend took second one room with door to private garden. All room is very clean and beds are good to sleep and clean too.
Btw owner of this hamestay - Anant, is master of Anant yoga school. And it was very cool that with new home we find great yoga school near by.
Anant and his brother Lavi - are very kind and very good. They helped us in any questions that we had during our stay.
Big big big thanks to them.

Next time when I will come to Rishikesh I will absolutly staying at Anant homestay. :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2017
Thank you so much Dmitry and anton ...Thank for your offering speaker to Homestay Anant Yoga. .....see you in next year ...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoeB5432
1 review
“Perfect place to stay in rishikesh”
Reviewed 11 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

A very nice and quiet place. If you are looking for a secluded house with nice atmosphere, all of the amenities, and a kitchen - look no further! There are three separate rooms available. The staff is very cooperative, and you can pretty much arrange anything here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2017
Thank you so much anton to like our homestay house ....Always your most welcome here ...we have good memories which one time we spent together here to share some great thought..

Namaste
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria O
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent place”
Reviewed 23 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

I stay one month at this Home Stay. The place is located in a very nice area, very clean, big rooms and the guys that managed the place are awesome, they prepare every day heathy yogis food for us!!
Amazing energy, you will feel at home. Don't miss this place!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Feb 2017
Thank you so much mimi to like us ...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YukoM152
1 review
“平和にリラックスして過ごせる家”
Reviewed 19 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

タポバンのメインロードから徒歩約5分、静かな場所にあります。
広く日が当たる部屋は居心地が良く、不眠症も一気に吹き飛びました!
キッチンで自炊が出来ますが、Anant先生が時々ヘルシーで美味しい料理を提供してくれました。我が家のようにくつろげる空間に感謝です。

Good location, nice and shanti people, healthy food, quite, comfortable bed, feel as my home!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2017
Thank you so much Yuko. Whenever you are coming next time your most welcome in our home stay. Have a great journey !!
Namaste :) _()_
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrakashT2...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“cool and peacefull enviroment in tapovan villege”
Reviewed 4 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

best place for staying . Trully they gives home feeling what they menson in trip adviser description, nice people good nature, i love this place

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Feb 2017
Thank you prakash ji to like our home feeling service .......You always welcome here. ...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing