We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great coffees, lunch,service and atmosphere”
Review of Elements at Montville - CLOSED

Elements at Montville
Cuisines: Australian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Restaurant,Cafe,Tea House,Coffee. Located a few minutes from Montville township on Kondalilla Falls Road. Our teahouse boasts views into the Kondalilla Valley
Reviewed 14 December 2020

We had lunch here two days ago and were amazed at the interior. The food was beautiful as was the coffee and my wife enjoyed foraging through the 1000's of little nik naks around the
premises. I believe they do good breakfasts but we didn't try
it this trip.

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank passdeplate
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (234)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 234 reviews

Reviewed 20 October 2020

We had a fantastic lunch here after doing the Kondalilla Falls Circuit. I had their corn fritters which were very tasty and served with lovely fresh salad vegetables. My husband had their burger with crisps which he thoroughly enjoyed. Definitely worth pre-booking so you are sure of a table

Date of visit: August 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank MarjofromBrissie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 September 2020 via mobile

WOW this place was absolutely incredible. The tea, food, view, customer service, atmosphere, everything about our experience was amazing. I can’t wait to go back!

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank thehumblesunflower_
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 August 2020

Eclectic, excellent food and coffee, fantastic hosts. Loved it. My wife and I costed up on the couch, and didn’t want to leave!

Date of visit: August 2020
Thank Tourer02000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 August 2020

My partner and I have been coming here for four years on our special occasions and it never leaves us disappointed. The menu is simple yet boasting with local flavour and flare. The quality is evident in every bite. The wide selection of tea and cakes with a view is unbeatable. The gift shop with friendly staff is just the cherry on top. A definite favorite!

Date of visit: August 2020
Thank Ellie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Elements at Montville also viewed

Montville, Sunshine Coast
 
Montville, Sunshine Coast
Montville, Sunshine Coast
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.