We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

โ€œHappy birthday to me ๐Ÿ˜โ€
Review of Elements at Montville - CLOSED

Elements at Montville
Cuisines: Australian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Restaurant,Cafe,Tea House,Coffee. Located a few minutes from Montville township on Kondalilla Falls Road. Our teahouse boasts views into the Kondalilla Valley
Reviewed 17 July 2018 via mobile

What an amazing suprise my best friend had installed for me for my birthday....the yummest of high teas and the best massage eva!!!! I was totally relaxed and full from all our goodies....i will definitely be back and to suprise my mum and also my best friend in return as she had an amzing time as well we were looked after and the shopping and looking around at all the goodies to buy wow....just beautiful thank u for an amazing day and we will see u very soon xox

Date of visit: July 2018
6  Thank Feejoey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (232)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

56 - 60 of 232 reviews

Reviewed 14 July 2018

Found this little gem just outside the Montville township. Coffee was great as were the cakes. Spectacular views, superb service and an interesting array of gifts. Highly recommend you take the drive out of the town and enjoy this place.

Date of visit: July 2018
6  Thank M J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

The vegie lunch I had here was one of the best Ive tasted. Well worth a visit even for just a chat with the owner whether hiking as I was or visiting Montville

Date of visit: July 2018
6  Thank bmw02rally
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 July 2018 via mobile

We found this hidden gem and glad we did! We were lucky enough to have the high tea and it was amazing. Great selection of sandwiches, beautiful tasting sweets and that fig and ginger scones... so good! To top it off the coffee was amazing. We can't wait to go back and try the menu. Cute little place with a relaxing setting and friendly service!

Date of visit: July 2018
7  Thank adventurenwine
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Great meals to cater for all tastes, lovely high teas (even cater for GF's) and fantastic staff, seriously what else could you ask for!

Date of visit: June 2018
6  Thank Tamara L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Elements at Montville also viewed

Montville, Sunshine Coast
 
Montville, Sunshine Coast
Montville, Sunshine Coast
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
ยฉ 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of in . If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.