We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Iko I
Singapore
Beautiful, cosy home away from home!
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 8 July 2020
We stayed there for one night while hiking at Kondolilla Falls. The apartments was one of the most beautiful and well kept places we've stayed in. Someone obviously have put together the units with love and care - there were little touches of comfort and homeliness. From paintings, to plants, luxurious towels and soft pillows. The place was immeculately kept and had everything we needed to make it a very comfortable stay. The kids loved the dvd collection and watched a movie at night. There was a fireplace (some rooms have real fireplaces we had an electric one that looks like a real one but still very cosy). The staff were friendly and check in was a breeze. The compound was lovely adn well kept. Lots of places to sit around for a coffee or have a bbq. The pool looked inviting but we didn't try it as it was winter. The views over the mountain was lovely. Overall, a beautiful and relaxing stay ...felt like home away from home.
Date of stay: July 2020
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
AU$427
  • Hotels.com
    AU$383
  • Agoda.com
    AU$364
  • Expedia.com
    AU$427
0.9 km from Montville Holiday Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$220
  • Hotels.com
    AU$341
  • Expedia.com
    AU$341
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$398
1.7 km from Montville Holiday Apartments
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
AU$215
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    AU$215
  • Expedia.com
    AU$215
  • Priceline
    AU$215
0.8 km from Montville Holiday Apartments
Free parking
Restaurant
Gardens
Booking.com
AU$663
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    AU$715
  • Expedia.com
    AU$715
  • Priceline
    AU$663
1.9 km from Montville Holiday Apartments
Free parking
Restaurant
Booking.com
AU$550
  • Priceline
    AU$550
  • Agoda.com
    AU$550
2.2 km from Montville Holiday Apartments
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$1,100
  • Agoda.com
    AU$1,100
  • Vio.com
    AU$1,100
  • ZenHotels.com
1.0 km from Montville Holiday Apartments
Booking.com
AU$334
  • Priceline
    AU$349
  • Agoda.com
    AU$334
  • eDreams
    AU$334
2.5 km from Montville Holiday Apartments
Apple Tree Studio - 1 BRM Cottage for couples. We are pet friendly.
Agoda.com
Easy and fast booking
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • eDreams
1.1 km from Montville Holiday Apartments
Free parking
2.4 km from Montville Holiday Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Montville
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
31
34
12
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
31
34
12
4
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 84 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2019

Spacious garden view apartment with very old decor in need of renovation, hence at the cheaper end of the market I guess. Nice quiet location with lovely outlook at back. The lounge material had holes in it and they hadn't changed the garbage bin from previous occupants. No coffee making apparatus in kitchenette (a plunger would do). The fact that the bed was very saggy and uncomfortable was unacceptable for such accomodation.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank silkdoctor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 July 2019 via mobile

A great price for the area.
Very spacious rooms with a full kitchen and a wood heater which was fantastic.
In the morning we were greeted by a friendly horse and a surprisingly quiet kookaburra.
They were generous enough to give us a lift to pick up our car in the morning too, which was a unexpected delight.
Beautiful views over the valley and nice and quiet area.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank James K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 April 2019 via mobile

We stayed here while participating in the Spartan course and enjoyed our time here. The whole place has a very homey feeling to it and was quite comfortable. The surrounds were beautiful and the views from the kitchen were amazing. There isn't a lot of privacy as all the rooms share the same verandah and as you walk past each window/sliding glass door and can fully see into each room. Plenty of curtains and blinds to close to avoid people looking at you while you're in your room. The communication from the hotel was great as we received a text message to tell us where we could find our room key as we would arrive after recpetion was closed. Would definitely stay here again when visiting this part of the Sunshine Coast.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank meganr9105
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 March 2019

Stayed here to attend a wedding. The place was great ,clean & amazing views outside. definitely would recommend. The town of Montville is beautiful & food at the café bar in town exceptional. Lots nice coffee shops & delightful fudge. The art décor & shops in town are awesome. Went out to the waterfall for a nice hike.

Room tip: room 4 is lots nicer than 3 in the garden rooms but both are fine just 4 is newer.
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mareeu2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 December 2018 via mobile

Very clean and comfortable beds in a spacious area. Excellent views with good size pool excellent friendly owners, fireplace was absolutely perfect. Very relaxing and would definitely go back. Great dvd selection,Close to shops and interest points.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sandynjasonr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews