We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Don’t Bother”
Review of Montville Thai

Montville Thai
Ranked #18 of 26 Restaurants in Montville
Restaurant details
Reviewed 13 January 2021 via mobile

Don’t bother they only open Fri Sat Sun and we have found a Thai that is remarkable not far away with the best food ever. We went to the other one three times.

Date of visit: January 2021
2  Thank GeorgeTill
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (11)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 8 September 2020

The chef is a lovey thai lady who can cook!!! The food took us back to Thailand with the most authentic food in Queensland. The prawns we had from Tin Can bay were huge and sooooo tasty. Service with a smile, a friendly chat - you soon start feeling like family. Well done!!!

Date of visit: September 2020
2  Thank konstantlee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 August 2020

Thank you Montville Thai the food was beautiful - we ordered the special King Prawn Phad Thai , Chicken & Cashew and Chicken Green Curry - more than enough and everything tasted lovely and fresh. Thank you also to our lovely server from Chicago! Service was excellent! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Date of visit: August 2020
Thank michellewY7000JC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 July 2020

We went for dinner, and we were a little tipsy so filling Asian food was an excellent choice given that we were super hungry. Nice food at affordable prices.

Date of visit: July 2020
2  Thank arvindramaiya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 January 2020

Last minute decision to have dinner here a few weeks ago. The food was absolutely beautiful - just like I remember from a few years ago in the back blocks of Thailand. We will go again.

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 304shellr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Montville Thai also viewed

Montville, Sunshine Coast
Montville, Sunshine Coast
 
Montville, Sunshine Coast
 

Been to Montville Thai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.