We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
AU$190
Fully refundable before Sat, 9 Mar
Expedia.com
AU$292
Fully refundable before Sun, 10 Mar
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (332)
Filter reviews
332 results
Traveller rating
177
117
23
11
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
177
117
23
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the cottages top floor sunshine coast sofa bed swimming pool friends wedding breakfast was included bbq area luxury cottage cooked breakfast night stay spa bath relaxing stay beautiful location two nights my partner yogurt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 332 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2022

Stayed here for three nights recently. Beautiful location with spectacular views and well appointed accommodation. I'd definitely stay here again. Great breakfast. The only criticism I could make is that there is no hot place in the rooms to cook on. Other than that it was great.

Room tip: Any room here is a good one. :-)
Date of stay: July 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank PanCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 April 2022 via mobile

Accomodation was great, beautifully,tidy & reception was very friendly & polite.
The cottages are very nice, clean & tidy. We will stay in them again & very spacious.
No wonder it is always booked out quickly.
Very popular and hidden away in

Room tip: School Holidays to avoid. Quietest time during the business week.
Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank James Sarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 April 2022 via mobile

Was such a lovely stay with great rooms. We had complimentary breakfast every morning.
Heaters everywhere as it was very cold at the time.
This will be our family go to place.

Staff were very by nice and polite 😊

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank RachelMaree93
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 April 2022 via mobile

Stayed for 3 nights. Lovely clean modern room, modern amenities. Very comfortable bed (probably the best hotel bed I’ve slept in for a long time. Quiet and private. Friendly helpful staff. Close drive to Montville. Only downside was breakfast. They don’t offer full continental breakfast here unfortunately. Full breakfast is offered at Clouds “Big Barrel”. Went here on our last morning, had to pay for cooked breakfast, not extra but fully pay, only for it to be a bit disappointing … menu said cooked to order, not a chance, bacon was precooked in an oven, poached eggs on both our meals were rock hard. Partners spinach on his eggs Bennie were just leaves tossed on a plate. However, this was the ONLY fault. Would recommend Clouds anytime! Great place to stay

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank V7494CAmichaelc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 April 2022 via mobile

New clean accommodation that was very comfortable for the money. We were just passing through. Breakfast for four included at the Barrel restaurant and it was a lovely start to the day. So hard to find places we love. We will be back!!

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank annagY9445XN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews