We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge Lounge / Dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Lounge
Lounge / Dining area
Kitchen
Extendable Dining Table
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom (2 single beds)
Children's Play Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bembridge, Isle of Wight, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
martin b
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant holiday”
Reviewed 11 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely caravan.Very clean throughout and very comfortable.Superb location for going to the beach and being near to the shop.Most mornings we would head to the beach for a swim and have the whole sea to ourselves.Would recommend the Wonky cafe as well.(superb breakfast).All in all cannot recommend enough the caravan and the location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2018
Hi Martin, thank you so much for the fabulous review. The guys at the Wonky do indeed do a great breakfast to get you set for the day. We hope to welcome you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah T
1 review
“Isle of Wight holiday”
Reviewed 5 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Our location was great. We loved our private beach, walks along the clifts and exploring the island.
The caravan has a view of the sea and is light and airy

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2018
Hi Deborah, thanks very much for staying with us and we're glad that you enjoyed the beach and the sea view. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cylkev
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“So lovely and peaceful”
Reviewed 31 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Lovely clean well equipped caravan in an amazing location. The owners were helpful and accomodating in their communications. Absolutely loved our stay. The caravan site is very well maintained, very quiet and peaceful. The beach is lovely and the cafe is handy with very friendly owners. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2018
We’re glad you enjoyed your stay and beach and views are indeed fabulous! Thank you for your lovely review and we look forward to welcoming you and your family again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jill J
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very comfortable well fitted out caravan”
Reviewed 30 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Sited in a great location near steps down to the beautiful Whitecliff Bay, the caravan was very spacious and very well kitted out - much better value for the two of us than a hotel or b and b would have been. We enjoyed our stay very much - even managing an early morning swim and breakfast on the beach at the Wonky Cafe. Recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2018
Jill, thank you for your lovely review. We’re glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simon J
2 reviews
“Quiet, comfortable, homely break from the Festival chaos”
Reviewed 28 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We stayed here for the weekend of the Isle of Wight Festival, and loved the peaceful location - especially the stunningly beautiful beach nearby!
The caravan was clean, comfortable and well-equipped, with comfortable beds and a deliciously powerful shower - both much needed after a day spent on our feet in the hot sun.
Would absolutely recommend this for friends or families and am thinking about bringing my kids here on another occasion.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2018
Simon, thanks so much for the lovely review. Philippa and I are glad that you and the band had a fabulous stay and enjoyed the chance for a shower and a cuppa after the festival. We'd love to welcome you back another time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing