We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“De belles vacances”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rouffilhac, Lot, Occitanie

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Julien M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 May 2019 for a stay in April 2019
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2019
Bonjour, nous sommes ravis que votre deuxième séjour chez nous se soit super bien passé et que nous ayons pu à nouveau vous faire partager notre quotidien de l'amour de la nature et des bons mets Périgourdin...Bien à vous, Laurence.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean-Mich...
Rouen, France
1 review
Reviewed 23 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2017
Merci chers vacanciers, nous avons passé de bons moments, nous gardons un très bon souvenir et biensur vous serez les bienvenus lors de prochaines vacances et n'oublions pas la revanche au tennis de table...
bonne continuation, Laurence.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louise A
Treize-Vents, France
2 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Nous vous remercions beaucoup pour cette belle appréciation sur notre gite, nous espérons que vous garderez notre adresse afin de revenir chez nous une prochaine fois, bonne reprise du travail.
Cyrille et Laurence.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jet726972
1 review
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Un grand merci pour votre gentillesse et ce message très chaleureux. Nous serons très heureux de vous recevoir à nouveau au domaine lors d'une prochaine envie de vacances.
Bonne continuation, Cyrille et Laurence.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gwenaelna...
La Rochelle, France
1 review
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
Nous vous remercions pour votre avis qui nous fait très plaisir tout simplement, vous connaissez le chemin, alors nous espérons vous revoir un de ces jours à la Margotine. Plein de bonnes choses pour la suite. Cyrille et Laurence.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.