We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Thanita Suwanmalee
Ratchaburi, Thailand

Navela Hotel

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 15 June 2021via mobile
A classic luxury hotel located in the heart of Ratchaburi. This hotel is decorated in modern Thai style. By focusing on contemporary Thai design by using the technology of light and reflection through the patterns of local fabrics and blending the identity of Ratchaburi on the architecture of the hotel with modern decor perfectly.
Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$31
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
2.0 km from Navela Hotel & Banquet Ratchaburi
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$40
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
3.3 km from Navela Hotel & Banquet Ratchaburi
Free Wifi
Free parking
ห้องจูเนียร์สวีท,ห้องสวีท 2ห้องนอนครับ
AU$97
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
2.5 km from Navela Hotel & Banquet Ratchaburi
AU$45
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
3.2 km from Navela Hotel & Banquet Ratchaburi
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Suite (2p)
AU$14
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
3.8 km from Navela Hotel & Banquet Ratchaburi
Free Wifi
Restaurant
ไข่กระทะก็มี
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$416
  • Trip.com
54.8 km from Navela Hotel & Banquet Ratchaburi
Free Wifi
Restaurant
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$47
  • Priceline
3.0 km from Navela Hotel & Banquet Ratchaburi
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$75
  • Agoda.com
68.4 km from Navela Hotel & Banquet Ratchaburi
Free Wifi
Free parking
Go to your Happy Price
  • Trip.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$77
  • Agoda.com
56.3 km from Navela Hotel & Banquet Ratchaburi
Free Wifi
Restaurant
ทีพักดี บรรยากาศสบายๆ
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$91
  • Agoda.com
62.4 km from Navela Hotel & Banquet Ratchaburi
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Ratchaburi
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
15
21
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
15
21
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2021

It is a very good hotel, good atmosphere, inexpensive, suitable for relaxing. or go to a seminar Suitable for various activities where the food is delicious, the atmosphere is very good. suitable for family

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Porawanzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 September 2020

We stayed one night at the hotel and found it was one of the best hotels to stay - nice deco, cleaned room, and surrounding

Breakfast okay not much choice at the buffet but good quality products, taste fine, but the staff at the Reception and Bellboy may need to be more Hospitality to the Guests. There was an ignorance when checked in and during the walk through the room.

Another disturbing was the noise which we can hear from the room above (we stayed on the 2nd floor) when other Guests moved things around or talking at the hallway - no soundproof

Room tip: Choose the room with Poolview on the top floor
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DominicVeeranat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

With a nice decoration and design I wish this hotel will be a five-star hotel of Ratchaburi Province. Not far from the heart of city You'll find a peace and perfect place to spend your valuable time. Enjoy your day here at Navela Hotel&Banquet Ratchaburi

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Ple S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 February 2017

I spent two nights here in February 2017 with my fiance as well as many other friends to attend a wedding. Our personal experience was superb and the feedback from our friends was equally glowing.

- Spacious and well-thought out grounds with a central pool, a great outdoor bar, and lounge areas.

- Rooms are minimal but have everything you need.

- Bathrooms are great with a large shower, large sink, and very modern fixtures, and amenities.

- Food at the indoor Thai restaurant is very good and reasonably priced.

- Staff are very accommodating and lovely. We had good experiences with everyone from front house staff through to housekeeping.

- Given the pricing of the rooms, this hotel is incredibly value for money, we will definately be back.

Perfect for a weekend getaway from Bangkok or an event - they have large and awesome event facilities.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank takeshikiri13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 February 2017

Stayed two nights at this hotel and must say I had a good time. Friendly staff, decent Thai food and not to expensive compared with Bangkok prices in this categorie.
If you have to stay in this area, this is the hotel I can recommend. Don't expect fancy food or super luxury rooms. But the average quality of the rooms and the food is more than good. Nice, polite staff and pleny of room to park your car.
Check out the Suite. It got a bathroom completely decorated with Lego bricks!

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mathijst
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews