We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food and great atmosphere”
Review of Restaurant Siller - CLOSED

Restaurant Siller
Cuisines: Spanish
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 15 October 2015 via mobile

This is the 3rd time we have been to Siller. We came twice on our last trip and this time was not a let down either. The staff are really friendly especially with our one year old daughter, they gave her a small watch with sweets in.

Our family had the lamb shoulder and rabbit and there is more than enough meat on each item.

The owner comes round to make sure everyone is having a good time and enjoying their food.

I would definitely recommend this and we will be coming back before we go home.

Date of visit: October 2015
1  Thank leejasmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (396)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 396 reviews

Reviewed 12 October 2015 via mobile

1st visit to siller after many years holidaying . Food very good. We could have done with a few more vegetables that we be our only complaint .we will go back next year

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank Margaret G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2015

My wife and I chose this restaurant for our 30th anniversary meal. We were warmly welcomed, served GREAT food and fully enjoyed the 'Spot On' service throughout our visit. Superb; we will be back!

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank Chris F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2015

We had read about this place and whilst it doesn't look much from the outside inside its friendly, modern and serves great food. The staff are all good and it has a family feel. Great to see the big table complete with whole ham and bread and the tables are well spaced. The king prawns, figs and lamb cutlets were highlights, all elegantly served but I wish I had ordered the fillet having seen it served to the table close by as it came on a hot skillet and the aroma was amazing. We will certainly go back on our next trip with family as sure they would love it too. Worth finding and trying.

Date of visit: September 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SharonAJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2015

Classic Mallorcan food, mix of countryside and seaside in the menu. Staff are friendly, professional and have character. Customers tend to be well-heeled, middle-aged European tourists and business-people. Location is a few blocks back from the main tourist drag, but was absolutely full on both visits.

Date of visit: September 2015
1  Thank dhardiegb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurant Siller also viewed

Port de Pollenca, Majorca
Port de Pollenca, Majorca
 
Port de Pollenca, Majorca
Port de Pollenca, Majorca
 
Port de Pollenca, Majorca
Port de Pollenca, Majorca
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing