We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (299)
Filter reviews
299 results
Traveller rating
245
40
10
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
245
40
10
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kite surfing vegetarian food beautiful beach other guests solo traveller my sister every morning awesome place great atmosphere walk along the beach laid back interesting people perfect holiday few meters home made nice house vinyasa flow
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 299 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Floripa is a very friendly and familly like place that is open to everyone. I stayed there already twice and I am definitely coming back. the best things are: The yoga is extremly good for advanced yogis or half advanced. It is challenging and the instructors are very good, I always learn a lot there. The food is delicious! The people guests and stuff a like are very very friendly. I miss it already!

Room tip: If you are picky about your room chose one of the more expensive ones. They are very well furnished, have lots of light, have a private terrace and are just beautiful. Some of the cheaper rooms have not so much light and one hasn't got a bathroom ensuite. I prefer to save some money and stay there as I don't really care about these drawbacks. There are so many places to hang out on the property that the room doesn't really matter. Although also the cheaper rooms are beautiful ;-)
Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Barbara O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Floripa was a brilliant stay, so comfortable and welcoming. This was my first yoga retreat and I wouldn’t hesitate to return. The accommodation was perfect and the beach on your doorstep. The yoga was ideal for any level, the teaching was brilliant. Can’t recommend this place enough

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nataliekent76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

This was a wonderful experience! The yoga is great the beach is beautiful. I can’t wait to go back someday. The staff is very attentive yet laid back. The rooms were very nice and the food was delicious!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank neelynorth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2017 via mobile

This place is amazing! I have been to few retreat places but found this place to be very special - the staff, the location, the beaches, pets ... and most importantly the yoga teachers and the quality of yoga..
This place is must see... take yourself out of rut and go and find ‘yourself’ , even if for few days only
The facilities are very well looked after, spacious,even on shared basis!
This is The Place and must see in 2018!

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank LinnDaVin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

excellent yoga retreat. wonderful food and people. would thoroughly recommend to anyone visiting Sicily. superb knowledgeable yoga teaching and beautiful local beach. excellent plentiful food and local wine each night.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Anup S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews