We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super house and surroundings”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Alhaurin de la Torre, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Norwegian first
Any
English first
RobGill
Guernsey
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Super house and surroundings”
Reviewed 22 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Spent a week at the villa which is set alone with superb views of the valley and mountains to the west.
Several patios alllow you to enjoy the sun at all times of the day. The patio to the east has a large BBQ and covered are for breakfast.The gardens paving and pool are modern and well kept.
Inside the house is well appointed with a large kitchen with all we needed.
The owners are very amenable and do all to ensure your stay is enjoyable. We were welcomed with wines and a large basket of fruit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The several patios and pool
Liked least: Difficult to find a negative.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Nov 2016
Many thanks Rob for your positive comment about my house.
My wife Conchi and I are very grateful to you for choosing our house for your vacation and we wish you to return with your family in the near future. We will welcome you, as both you and your wife Judith are wonderful people.
Yours sincerely,
Antonio and Conchi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Sep 2016
Dear Camilo.
Thank you very much for your positive comment from my house.
Conchi also my wife and I have been extremely satisfied with your stay in the house, for your sympathy and sense of order and cleanliness. After your departure we noticed that the house is in perfect condition. As if there had been anyone.
You are about guests who would like to have any host. We are waiting with open arms in the near future.
A hug,
Conchi and Antonio.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ihsane T
1 review
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Utsikten , huset og bassenget
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2016
Hei Jousri. Tusen takk for din positive kommentarer om huset mitt.
Både du og din familie vil ha min kone og jeg i høy aktelse.
Du var i ferd kopier gjester.
Vi ønsker deg velkommen igjen.

Hola Yousri. Muchas gracias por tu comentario positivo sobre mi casa.
Tanto a tí como a tus familiares os tenemos mi esposa y yo en una alta consideración.
Habéis sido unos huéspedes ejemplares.
Nos gustaría poder recibiros nuevamente.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eddy M
1 review
Reviewed 29 September 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2016
Cher Gerda et Eddy.
Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire positif sur ma maison.
Aussi ma femme et moi étions très heureux avec vous et votre famille et nous sommes ravis de vous que vous avez réservé pour l'année prochaine.
Recevoir un gros câlin et un baiser pour la petite Eline.
Conchi y Antonio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 99
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing