We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
USD 47
View deal
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
USD 47
View deal
Agoda.comUSD 49
Priceline
FindHotel
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
98
5
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
98
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel is located walking distance niki sisters cleanliness bakery beaches crete
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 103 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2019 via mobile

Charming hotel on Kissamos main square run by two beautiful sisters that offer a great deal more than just a stay in modern,clean and comfortable rooms. Along the first floor corridor you find free of charge anything you may need or have forgotten home. From coffee ,cookies and cake to sun creams, beach towels, books and even glue and tape. Trust all the advice that you recieve on retaurants, beaches and whatever you ask

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Wilki50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2019 via mobile

For a 2 star hotel, I can only say that this place is soooooo good and soooooo nice !! Great room with kitchen, great reception with kind people ready to share with us all the information we needed to explore the area. In the center of Kastelli and in our privacy at the same time. So clean and so friendly. We will be here again and for sure. NIKI you rock ! Thank you !!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank denisio91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2019 via mobile

Nice renovated rooms, in the middle of the town, right across the museum, and 100m from the beach. But what i liked most, by far, are the owners! Niki and Katerina are super hosts! Super friendly, willing to share all the local secrets with you! Definately recomended!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank 893spirosk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2019

Castell Hotel - if only I could give them six stars.
First of all, the hotel has a perfect setting - the room we stayed in had a wonderful view from its balcony - the pretty town square, wonderful archaeological museum and the blue skies over Kissamos bay.
The rooms are thoughtfully and imaginatively designed and you feel calm and relaxed as soon as you walk in. Everything works well or feels good - the shower, the aircon, the great mattress, the fridge, the safe, the neat arrangement for storing cases. I also appreciated the lovely colours of the furnishings and the stylish lighting, Lots of small luxuries too like nice soap and fresh fruit. Spotlessly clean too - excellent value.
Then there is a fabulous communal area where you can help yourself to things you might need on your holiday, like beach towels and suncream, tote bags and converter plugs.
You can help yourself to tea, coffee and nice snacks too.
Then there are the hosts: the delightful, kind, generous and welcoming two sisters and their cat - the cat helps too. They have such a love of the local area and they are so knowledgeable about it, they really enhance your holiday.
It is easy to park nearby and there are masses of nice places to eat and drink a few steps away.
This is my favourite place in Crete and the best hotel. Thank you!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank spincat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

Great place to stay, I can recommend it without hesitation! We have spent a wonderful week at this place. It's clean, furnishing is modern, located in the center of the town but close to the beach as well. The host are very kind and extremely helpful. They treated us like family. You cannot get this good and kind service in big hotels. Altogether a fantastic place to stay!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank TarFabian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews