We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (437)
Filter reviews
437 results
Traveller rating
229
149
35
17
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
229
149
35
17
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews happy hour front desk business trip welcoming staff spent two nights whole week have stayed at this hotel several swimming pool is great hotel within walking distance beds were comfortable free breakfast hotel is located the hotel is clean air conditioner late at night pleasant stay
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 437 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2018

With great accommodations, the cleanliness of the hotel, and the quality of the food, and the friendliness of the staff, Hilton is the way to go if you're choosing a hotel to stay on. P. D. They also serve snacks during 6-7.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank marcodavidfresca2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AngelD2295, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Chihuahua City, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

Thank you for taking the time to answer our survey. Your opinion is very important to us because it helps us improve our service and to give you the best experience in each visit.
Hope to see you soon to exceed your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018

I once again found this hotel to be comfortable and well worth the nightly rate. The grounds and lobby are well maintained and my room was clean and well cared for throughout my stay. The breakfast is well managed with a variety of choices served each day. The happy hour is acceptable although I found it to be less inclusive than several years ago. Overall, good value for the money.

Stayed: July 2018
Thank Geo6453
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorena C, Revenue Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Chihuahua City, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018


Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your comments!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2018

Hotel is sub-par, however it is undergoing renovation so hopefully it will get better. Room cleanliness is not at Hilton level. Rooms are not vacuumed and sheets are not changed each time. To note: I usually have my room cleaned every three days so my expectation is that room will be vacuumed and sheets changed.
Showers do not work well. Water pressure is low so give yourself time in the morning to complete a proper shower.
A/C units are extremely loud and do not shut off even when in Auto mode making it difficult to sleep.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank unsatisified2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AngelD2295, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Chihuahua City, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2018

We appreciate your comments, they help us greatly to improve to give you the best service that we can, we hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018

Excellent service, great meals (breakfast and evening happy hour), clean rooms, nice ammenities. Good security at the entrance to the property. I can't think of anything to complain about. It was a very enjoyable and comfortable experience.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorena C, RM at Hampton Inn by Hilton Chihuahua City, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018

We love to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018

I have stayed at this hotel dozens of times but have to be honest, the hotel now looks dirty, AC and heather are noisy, location is good as it is close to restaurants, rooms facing their highway are super noisy,I may not stay in this hotel again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank FromCanada4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AngelD2295, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Chihuahua City, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2018

We appreciate your comments, they help us greatly to improve those areas and give you the best service that we can, we are currently under a remodeling process to offer you updated rooms and common areas, we hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews