We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful, very welcoming”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sant Joan de Labritja, Ibiza, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Trail5068...
1 review
“Wonderful, very welcoming”
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Two weeks in Cas Pla 33 was perfect, we could have stayed another two. The villa was big, clean and stylish, with a perfect sized pool for a family of 4. The wifi kept our 8 year old and 13 year old happy. The weather was hot in August around 30 - 33 degrees every day, and the lounging area around the pool had sun all day, around 7 'o' clock in the evening the sun moved behind the villa a little and this is the time the kids enjoyed the pool the most as it was in shade ( as they found the heat a bit much some days) the pool also lit up many different colours so they were also in the pool at 10pm which created some great memories for them.

The restaurants are 5minutes away, and Antonio's restaurant had pride of place overlooking the sea with tables set on the sand. The food was delicious, I would recommend booking if you want to eat here, but if you see Antonio he will try to help you get a table. Antonio let us use the pedalo for free which was great fun and it had a slide on the top, we also hired a boat from Antonio and went round to Beniras beach which is where they have the ritual drumming on a Sunday evening.

There are three local supermarkets by the beach and a tour/excursion shop, we went to Ibiza old town with them and San Antonio sunset and would highly recommend both, the whole family had a great time, One evening we went to Santa Eulalia which was lovely and cost approx 35 euros each way, there were plenty of restaurants there and a lovley beach.

I would definately recommend Ibiza and this villa to anyone. We had a fabulous time and wish we were back there already.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClaireNJ3...
Oxford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Unforgettable family holiday”
Reviewed 13 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We’ve just returned from a weeks holiday staying at Antonio’s beautiful villa and wanted to share just how wonderful it was.

Although the photos of the villa look stunning online, they really don’t do it justice. On arrival my husband and I had huge smiles on our faces as we explored the villa for the first time. We are a family of four with two small children (3 & 6 years old) and the villa worked perfectly for us. Plenty of space inside with everything you could possibly need for a stay with or without children- everything is modern and clean. The layout of the bedrooms is great, allowing the children to sleep in a room right next to the main bedroom if needed. The entire villa is kitted out with blackout shutters so we all slept really well during our stay – an added bonus!

The outside area is glorious and much bigger than it looks on the photos. If you are hiring a car, there is a car port to keep the car cool during the summer months. The pool was perfect and our children had so much fun in it. There’s a shallow end which was fine for our 3-year-old and there’s plenty of room for inflatable floats etc. The wooden sun lounges were extremely relaxing and comfortable, positioned to offer lots of shade if needed.

The walk to the beach really does take only 5 minutes and is great for little legs! The beach itself is lovely (although not the cleanest - children's beach shoes are a good idea) and has all the facilities available that you might need.

We ate most days at Chiringuito Pascual which served gorgeous food and had the most amazing views and atmosphere. The service was always impeccable and the staff always happy. We did use the BBQ facilities at the villa a couple of nights which worked brilliantly. Just to note - the local supermarkets in Port de Sant Miguel don’t sell meat or fish, you will need to visit the supermarket in Sant Miguel for this (only a 5 min drive or 7 euros taxi ride away).

It was such a pleasure to meet Antonio, he was so welcoming and always there to help and advise if needed. Our children warmed to him instantly and would look out for him every day at the beach. Thank you for giving us a perfect family holiday Antonio, we hope to see you again soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StuartAHa...
Reading, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“home from home and then some !!!”
Reviewed 28 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

we expected something stunning from the web site but this property and the" perks" exceeded all expectations. the villa offers a modern open plan lifestyle with all amenities including air con, wifi, television in each room including all bedrooms, an office with a computer/portable i pad, a gorgeous pool with changing lights at night and a barbeque area. next door lives granny who brings you fruit and veg from her garden (she will not "intrude" but I made contact as she likes to use the overspill from the air con to water her garden) Antonio is amazing...he allows you total privacy but he is a moment away if you have a problem. the family run water sports and rent out deck chairs/umbrellas and these are heavily discounted for his guests. they also run a fabulous restaurant on the edge overlooking the sea...affordable but tasty. the sea and amenities (car hire,buses,shops,restaurants etc) are on your doorstep. cannot wait to go back...again and again !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nomoneype...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfection!!!”
Reviewed 21 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We rented Antonio's house in July 2015 for 10 days and the pictures on the internet do not do this house justice.

The house is absolutely gorgeous and contains everything you need for a relaxing holiday in the northern part of Ibiza. All the rooms are spacious and the open plan kitchen is wonderful. With 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms (one en-suite), study and of course the private pool we really didn't want to leave.

Within a 5 minute walk you arrive at Port de San Miguel beach which is idyllic.

We shall certainly return to Antonio's wonderful house in the near future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!!!!
Liked least: Nothing!!!!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
teresa g
1 review
Reviewed 10 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing