We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Natures hideaway”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Imotski, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Clare H
1 review
“Natures hideaway”
Reviewed 5 December 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I stayed in this beautiful home nestled in the hills with my little family for 2 weeks back in June. We were looking for a base to rest whilst we adventured around Croatia . We absolutely loved it . We drank homemade wine from the lovely neighbors. Our little boy played with the grand children of the family next door . We also were able to get fresh eggs , fruit , procuitto and greens for a small donation as well . We cooked meals on the outdoor fire and watched the incredible sunsets in the outdoor living area. It was close enough through the tunnel to access the Adriatic Sea for swims , restaurants and a little shopping also. The little town of Imotski has also supermarkets for everything you need to eat and drink . The hosts of this house went above and beyond for us and brought meat , food and had left a lovely welcome package when we arrived. With also lots of information for us to do around the area . We are now still in contact with them from Australia and look forward too seeing them again one day . If you are looking for the real Croatian home experience... you have found it - You will not be disappointed !!! We loved it ...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2017
that rating!:). Thank you so much for those kind words!

Because of people like you-the world is a beautiful place!

We are happy that you were our guests, of course I hope we will see each other again.

and you will always remain in the memory. Wonderful experience! Thank you, and on that!

I'm thinking, how no matter what the distance, language, culture, everywhere there are good, nice people like you. We wish you a lot of travel, luck, health.

And hopefully seeing you once again!

Lots of Greetings from Croatia!

From me and my family!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aaarecept...
Moscow, Russia
1 review
“perfectly. house - dream”
Reviewed 4 December 2017 for a stay in July 2017

A quiet and beautiful place. The house has many place. There is everything necessary for living. Near supermarket. Wonderful nature, blu clean lakes, the sea and pine trees - do not forget.
Special thanks to the owners - Andrew thank you for all.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Dec 2017
Thank you for you rewiev-it was great,to have you stay!..!I was pleased to meet you and your family! I'm glad you are satisfied! Thank you very much for the wonderful experience!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dielassak...
Imotski, Croatia
1 review
Reviewed 3 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2018
Vielen Dank für diese Worte!
Du warst der perfekte Gast!
Wir werden uns erinnern können!
Du hast wirklich ein Herz und lebst dein Leben voller Lungen!
Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Glück und Gesundheit, und natürlich die Reise! Ganze Familie!
Großer Gruß von uns!
Andrija und Andrea!
Nochmals vielen Dank! ❤️
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ninagehl
Bremen, Germany
2 reviews
Reviewed 6 December 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2017
Danke Nina für diese Bewertung.
Schön, dass Sie unsere Gäste waren!
Es war schön, Sie und Ihre Familie zu treffen!
Ein schönes Erlebnis!
Sie erkennen, dass die Welt so klein ist... Und die kleine Gesten jemand können, die dich glücklich machen!
Nochmals vielen Dank!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing