We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveller rating
23
34
16
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
34
16
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews per night nice room small beach great view walking distance the hotel staff navarino bay sea view greece castle tavernas balcony town beaches desk region road
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile

I was there for breakfast. Many delicious options and the restaurant was clean and calm so I enjoyed it. The view is beatiful too. I would definately recommend having breakfast there if you go to Pylos.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
2  Thank konal30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

This place is really clean, new bathrooms and lovely sea view's terrasse in each room. Giant buffet breakfast. Owners are really nice and helpfull. Pylos is a defenetly magic place! Lots of small restaurants, amazing view. We loved our stay in this hotel!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank nonolu22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

We liked this hotel. The view is lovely and it's in a great position for restaurants, cafes, castle etc. It has some very random pictures, as if they were a job lot at a car boot sale. Funny. Easy parking. Breakfast was great. Lots of choice. Terrible coffee however. They need to raise their game there. Comfortable bed, nice room. No complaints (except the coffee!). We'd stay there again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Adedomaros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

The view from our balcony of the waterfront was fabulous. The hotel is very well located and close to everything. There is parking for hotel patrons in a lot next to the hotel. If that is full there is plenty of parking at the port nearby. There is a small beach for a swim directly opposite the hotel. There are several decent restaurants within 100m. Neokastro and the main town square are all within easy walking distance. The staff were always polite and very helpful. Our family room was clean and comfortable, although the air conditioner seemed to struggle to keep the whole area cool as it was warm in the room with the bunk beds. The breakfast was very good with lots of choices. Overall this hotel offered value for money given the location and standard of accommodation.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zoefrombrisbane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

+: staff is friendly, nice view from the rooms, little balcony, breakfast is fine, quiet, well located, there's a parking.

-: rooms are old even very old, furnitures need a replacement and paint need a refresh, bathroom was messy everytime you take a shower the whole place is drowned.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank MaxHKong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews