We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Miramare Hotel
Nearby Hotels
USD 64
Hotels.com
View Deal
12 Gods Resort(Pylos)(Great Value!)
USD 58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
USD 103
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Romanos Resort, Costa Navarino(Costa Navarino)
USD 390
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 462/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Navarone(Petrochori)(Great Value!)
USD 105
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 415
USD 400
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Galini(Methoni)
USD 47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Karalis City Hotel(Pylos)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
19
32
14
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
32
14
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsair conditionerbunk bedsnice roomsmall beachgreat viewnavarino baygreecewaterfrontcastlebalconyseaportbeachesdesktavernasswimaccommodation
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 78 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

+: staff is friendly, nice view from the rooms, little balcony, breakfast is fine, quiet, well located, there's a parking.

-: rooms are old even very old, furnitures need a replacement and paint need a refresh, bathroom was messy everytime you take a shower the whole place is drowned.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank MaxHKong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

I arrived at Hotel Miramare, early noon, after a 4 hour drive with my motorcycle, under extreme heat. I was really tired but I realized from the first look on Hotel Miramare and its location, that it was worth it and that the next 10 days would be exactly as I dreamed about, whern I booked my room. All rooms have a great view of the wonderful Navarino bay, there are 3 very good taverns in less than a 100metres walk, almost no cars go by, since the road infront of the hotel leads eventually to a dead end, perfect if you have a pet, for the safety provided and the love of the owners and the stuff for the animals. Overall a great experience and I will definitely visit them again, since in less than 10kilometres is one of the most wonderfull and amazing beaches in Greece and trust me when I am saying that, since due to my work, I have traveled most of Greece, especially the coast line, more than 5 times. If you are in Pylos, stay at Miramare Hotel and you will remenber me...

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chriss147655
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017

I have a feeling that this hotel may be a lot older that it looks from the outside. It is a very well maintained building. Rooms on the bay offer a great seaside view.

However, the room is small and also cramped with furniture that may not be needed (i.e., a desk and stool). But the bathroom is quite acceptable (doesn't have a bath tub but for us that was okay) and had enough elbow room to do your business. Further, the room is in pretty good condition and very clean. Staff is nice too. And there is a small beach within 30 steps where you can take a swim in the crystal clear water.

No a bad place to rest for a night or two.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mike20212015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017 via mobile

It was the worst hotel I have ever been! First of all the room was very small a family of four people secondly it had a lot of dumb and it was not convenient (the furniture was very old ,the blankets too and the balcony was for just one person). The only positive things were that the stuff was very friendly,the hotel was in a very beautiful place and the breakfast was amazing.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Spaggelik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2016

Stayed 10 days, great location to visit nearby villages, Varakes, Kallithea, Methoni, Gialova, ancient Olympia, amazing beaches, viodokilia, Finiki and the Zanzi bar, and many many more. The hotels location is great with plenty of restaurants to walk in the main square and the castle.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank C1583CZbilll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews