We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,210)
Filter reviews
1,210 results
Traveller rating
861
264
55
16
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
861
264
55
16
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews club med sahoro ski lessons every night special thanks powder snow special mention next year ski holiday mina mina his team well taken care great holiday restaurant manager young kids meal times ping pong table tennis
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,210 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

This was our third stay at Sahoro ClubMed and also our best snow holiday so far! We enjoyed the atmosphere and the resort, which has recently been upgraded with new decorated rooms. The food was great for its quality and diversity. Our kids enjoyed the activities organised by the mini & teen clubs. We had good snow so we could ski all day. We were pampered by the ClubMed staff. We will like to thank the ClubMed management including the restaurant support team for their professionalism and friendship. We will definitively recommend this resort and for sure we will be back next year!

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Belkacem B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMed, Owner at Club Med Sahoro Hokkaido, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Belkacem B,

Thank you for choosing Club Med Sahoro Hokkaido for your recent holiday. We are delighted to hear that you experienced your best snow holiday at our resort, and that you particularly enjoyed our food, kids activities and staff.

We look forward to welcoming you back next year!

Sincerely,

-The Club Med Sahoro Hokkaido Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This is the second year holidaying Club Med Sahora. Had two fantastic ski instructors Desse from Bulgaria and Kaj from Japan. Learnt some much from these two, their skill, patience and friendship made my holiday a very happy and sometimes scary but safe one. Thank you so much Desse and Kaj hope to see you at Club Med in 2020.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank TadusPolus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMed, Owner at Club Med Sahoro Hokkaido, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear TadusPolus,

Thank you for choosing Club Med Sahoro Hokkaido for your recent holiday. We are delighted to hear that you had an amazing stay and that you had a great time with our ski instructors Desse and Kaj.

We look forward to welcoming you back next year!

Sincerely,

-The Club Med Sahoro Hokkaido Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Everything very good !... Rooms, activities, food !
All the family came back very happy !

But too hot inside the resort... Such a waste of energy ! Club Med has to do something to change for the Planet... and for the confort of their customers !

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Club Med
1  Thank Guide307703
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMed, Owner at Club Med Sahoro Hokkaido, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guide307703,

Thank you for choosing Club Med Sahoro Hokkaido for your recent holiday. We are delighted to hear that you had an amazing stay and that you particularly enjoyed your room, activities and food. We are sorry to hear that you felt too warm inside our resort. We have shared your comments with our Managers and Staff in order to continue to improve the quality of our services.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Sincerely,

-The Club Med Sahoro Hokkaido Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The ski domain is very suitable for beginners and intermediate skiers. Access to the trails is very convenient. Trails are never crowded. Instructors are friendly and competent. Entertainment is good. F&B offering is top!

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Club Med
Thank 75ludwigr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMed, Owner at Club Med Sahoro Hokkaido, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear 75ludwigr,

Thank you for choosing Club Med Sahoro Hokkaido for your recent holiday. We are delighted to hear that you had an amazing stay and that you particularly enjoyed the food, entertainment, staff and ski domain.

We appreciate your kind review as it motivates us to continuously provide a high standard of service to our guests.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Sincerely,

-The Club Med Sahoro Hokkaido Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

剛剛結束2018/2019雪季的造訪 (2018.12 & 2019.02),這是第四次的Club Med Sahoro 滑雪度假 從 (2016.12), (2017.12)至今,終於達成了五十歲前帥帥的併腿煞停的目標了!
在這些溫馨的旅程中,結交了來自新加坡的,香港的和台灣的GM朋友們,也結交了村長 -Merlin, 雪具租賃 - Haily, 滑雪教練們 -Dessy, Kaj, Kei, Patrick, 還有 其他 Olivia, Kemiko, Yan, Dan, 還有好多好多 GO 我不記得他們的名字但絕對記得他們的臉蛋和笑容! 這個溫馨的度假村甚麼都很好甚至連宅急便都很棒!

唯一的缺點是團體滑雪課(成人)為難滑雪教練了他們有時要帶一班15個學員(sometime 15 persons in a group lesson),這對教練或學員來說都是不容易的事!

謝謝Dessy帶我滑遍所有可滑的綠線,特別是從山頂上滑下來!
謝謝Kaj-san 鼓勵我說我的滑雪技術比我以為的還要好!
謝謝Patrick 教導我從#7 lift 別看雪道要看著他跟著他的動作就不會恐懼!
謝謝Kei的神救援當我的雪板黏著雪!

我還會再次回來, See you next snow season, Club Med Sahoro!

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank manwencheng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews