We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Ngân N

The rooom is very nice and The Service’s very well

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 Nov 2023
I just went on vacation with my husband for the weekend. The sea view room is very beautiful. You should go on weekends to have a walking street ceremony. Recently, I went on the occasion of the Hallowen pedestrian street festival which was very fun and interesting
Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The Arena Cam Ranh, Tiếp thị at The Empyrean Cam Ranh Beach Resort, responded to this review
Responded 5 Nov 2023
Dear Valued Guest,
Greetings from The Arena!
Thank you for the five stars and the amazing review. It’s a real pleasure to see that you truly enjoyed your stay with us and we really appreciate your great review. We are happy to provide excellent guest service and we hope to continue meeting your expectations.
We very much hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.
Best Regards,
The Arena Cam Ranh Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$115
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$131
  • Agoda.com
    AU$107
  • Expedia.com
    AU$125
3.6 km from The Empyrean Cam Ranh Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$36
Go to your Happy Price
  • Expedia.com
    AU$40
  • Agoda.com
    AU$35
  • StayForLong
    AU$46
4.8 km from The Empyrean Cam Ranh Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$20
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$22
  • Agoda.com
    AU$19
4.0 km from The Empyrean Cam Ranh Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$51
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Trip.com
    AU$256
  • Agoda.com
    AU$47
  • Vio.com
    AU$49
7.1 km from The Empyrean Cam Ranh Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$166
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$166
  • Vio.com
    AU$126
  • Expedia.com
    AU$163
7.1 km from The Empyrean Cam Ranh Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$11
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$13
  • Agoda.com
    AU$10
  • StayForLong
    AU$24
15.0 km from The Empyrean Cam Ranh Beach Resort
AU$96
Get rewarded with One Key
  • ZenHotels.com
  • Agoda.com
    AU$81
  • Hotels.com
    AU$96
1.2 km from The Empyrean Cam Ranh Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$16
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Agoda.com
    AU$16
  • Trip.com
    AU$26
  • Vio.com
    AU$16
13.8 km from The Empyrean Cam Ranh Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Dao Hoa Vang beach
AU$32
No prepayment needed
  • Agoda.com
    AU$32
  • eDreams
  • Vio.com
20.4 km from The Empyrean Cam Ranh Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Go to your Happy Price
  • Agoda.com
    AU$68
  • Vio.com
    AU$66
3.1 km from The Empyrean Cam Ranh Beach Resort
View more hotels in Cam Ranh
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
13
3
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
13
3
0
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2023

Location very close to the airport. The surrounding space is quite spacious and cool. You should go on the weekend, there will be more activities to experience. Walking streets, food and music shows take place continuously. Quite satisfied

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Vi N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The Arena Cam Ranh, Tiếp thị at The Empyrean Cam Ranh Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2023

Dear Valued Guest,
Greetings from The Arena!
Thank you for the five stars and the amazing review. It’s a real pleasure to see that you truly enjoyed your stay with us and we really appreciate your great review. We are happy to provide excellent guest service and we hope to continue meeting your expectations.
We very much hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.
Best Regards,
The Arena Cam Ranh Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2023

I went on vacation with my lover for the weekend. The room is very nice, I think you should choose the room range A to watch the beach. You should go on weekends to experience the Arena walking street

Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Nguyên N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The Arena Cam Ranh, Tiếp thị at The Empyrean Cam Ranh Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2023

Dear Valued Guest,
Greetings from The Arena!
Thank you for the stars and the amazing review. It’s a real pleasure to see that you truly enjoyed your stay with us and we really appreciate your great review. We are happy to provide excellent guest service and we hope to continue meeting your expectations.
We very much hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.
Best Regards,
The Arena Cam Ranh Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2023

My family had a bad experience in the Area Cam Ranh.
We had 4 people- a big family , booked 2 rooms . When we came, they arranged 2 rooms very far from each other. Not welcome drink. And waiting for the check in the new room until 4:00 p.m.
At the pool, we have to rent the life jacket for my kids, just using for 1 hour-50.000 .
At night, there wasn’t anything to see or play. But in the advertising Facebook had a film watching outside, Arena Town,…. But the night nothing to play.
In the morning of the day after, my kids played at kids club. The staff was very rude. Don’t allow to bring any drink. But my kids need water if they thirsty. I put in the corner at the shoes putting but they don’t allow. And come to talk to me that must be the water outside. But outside no have place to put the water. And we need to go out and come back room.
The attitude of staff very rude and unwelcome us
The first time and the last time I come here.

Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Herb P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The Arena Cam Ranh, Tiếp thị at The Empyrean Cam Ranh Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2023

Dear Valued Guest,
Greetings from The Arena Cam Ranh!
Thank you for choosing The Arena Cam Ranh for your stay during your vacation in Khanh Hoa. We are deeply regretted to hear about the inconveniences that you had while you were staying with us. As an organization we appreciate and understand that every guest has different requirements and at times we fail to make everyone happy, which occurs across all industries. Rest assured that intensive internal training will be provided to the individual team members to better the service.
Once again, our apologies for not meeting your expectations. We do hope that in spite of this stay dissatisfaction being not up to the mark we got, we would have you stay with us again to show you the better sides of The Arena Cam Ranh and bring you a memorable stay for the right reasons.
Best Regards,
The Arena Cam Ranh Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2023 via mobile

Good location, convenient for international airport and city and also near sea foods restaurants

beautiful private beach, 5 star resort hotel, good furniture, pool is wonderful with salt water, full facilities but they need to improve service and add more services.

Date of stay: February 2023
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Thanh B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The Arena Cam Ranh, Tiếp thị at The Empyrean Cam Ranh Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2023

Dear Valued Guest,
Greetings from The Arena!
Thank you for the five stars and the amazing review. It’s a real pleasure to see that you truly enjoyed your stay with us and we really appreciate your great review. We are happy to provide excellent guest service and we hope to continue meeting your expectations.
We very much hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.
Best Regards,
The Arena Cam Ranh Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews