We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Indranu H
Bangkok, Thailand

Excellent resort

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 12 Apr 2021via mobile
Stayed here based on TA reviews. The beach and the coral reef, fishes are right in front of the reception. Amazing snorkeling at your doorstep. The service by the staff is right up there. The sunrise and views from the room are worth every time spent here. The location of this lodge compared to other properties with no long tail boats in front make it the envy of all neighbors.
The rooms are nice and simple. The food at the restaurant is very good and priced well
Definitely worth a second visit.
The transfer thru a third party( Baanpun) from Hatyai and ferry leaves a lot to be desired. Unfortunately thats the only option
Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$152
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
0.1 km from Ten Moons Lipe Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
AU$132
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.2 km from Ten Moons Lipe Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
AU$247
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
1.0 km from Ten Moons Lipe Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
AU$82
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$82
0.7 km from Ten Moons Lipe Resort
Free Wifi
Beachfront
AU$206
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
0.6 km from Ten Moons Lipe Resort
Free Wifi
Beachfront
AU$89
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
1.0 km from Ten Moons Lipe Resort
Beachfront
Restaurant
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$155
  • Priceline
0.7 km from Ten Moons Lipe Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$174
  • Booking.com
0.8 km from Ten Moons Lipe Resort
Pool
Beachfront
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$627
  • Expedia.com
    AU$705
1.1 km from Ten Moons Lipe Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$297
  • Priceline
1.7 km from Ten Moons Lipe Resort
Free Wifi
Beachfront
View more hotels in Ko Lipe
Reviews (1,057)
Filter reviews
1,057 results
Traveller rating
909
112
22
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
909
112
22
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private beach grand view sunrise beach walking street coral reef beachfront room life jackets beach front long tail boat heaven on earth beach mats lipe resort best beach on the island drinking water thai food your doorstep amazing hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
252 - 257 of 1,057 reviews
Reviewed 12 April 2021 via mobile

The resort itself has approx 15 rooms. I had beachfront room which was just step away from the beach. The room was a bit tiny but had everything you need.Here you can do snorkeling in front of the resort, what else you need!!!
Breakfast here was a la carte buffet with choices of fresh fruit juice. Staffs were so kind and really helpful. I had a wonderful stay here.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank naraweem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 April 2021

We spent time at Ten moons for 7 days 6 nights ( Actually we booked 5 nights and extended one more night)

All the staffs were so nice with smile all the time, willing to help and eager to answer all questions.

Location is the best with more like private beach in front of the hotel and so quiet.

We are looking forward to staying at Ten moons again.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank intukarn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 March 2021 via mobile

What an amazing, beautiful, friendly, paradise dream of a place. We were lucky to get beach hut #1 which has a view to both beaches. Right on the corner of the resort the small beach was right in front of us and the sunrise beach on the left. We really, really loved it there and it was not easy to leave. The staff is extremely friendly and has a good sence of humor. That gives this place it special something that make you want to stay forever. Make sure to give your love also to Smiley, the resort dog. He might look scary but is happy for each pad. We can’t wait to come back. At all the beach resorts we have been so far this is definitely our favorite. Well done you guys.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 March 2021

The Ten Moons Lipe Resort is one of those cozy hotels you want to come back over and over again, especially since it is very well located and because the staff attention is great.

We stayed at a bungalow with a great sea/sunrise terrace view which made difficult to want to leave the room. Sunrise beach is probably the best beach in Lipe and right in front of the hotel, you have a nice beach where you can enjoy swimming, snorkeling, sunbathing and so on. The resort staff also made the difference in our stay, Khun Mo at the reception and all the staff in the restaurant were always very kind, friendly and helpful. Our accommodation package included a boat trip to other islands and spots in the same National Park and it was totally a blast. Definitely staying at the Ten Moons Lipe Resort made our trip to Koh Lipe much more unforgettable and enjoyable.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank LAEMEX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 March 2021 via mobile

พักห้อง Beachfront เบอร์ 01 ซึ่งอยู่ติดหาดแบบใกล้สุดๆ สามารถมองดูลูกเล่นน้ำได้จากบนเตียงเลย ถ้าต้องการห้องที่ชิดหาดที่สุด ไม่ต้องไปหาที่อื่นเลยค่ะ ข้อดีมากๆอีกอย่างคือหาดหน้าโรงแรมร่มรื่น มีเงาต้นไม้บัง เพราะฉะนั้นสักบ่ายสาม เด็กก็เริ่มเล่นน้ำในร่มได้แล้ว ไม่ร้อนมาก ห้องพักสะดวกสบายและสะอาด การบริการให้ 10 ดาว พนักงานน่ารักยิ้มแย้มทุกคน โดยเฉพาะคุณโม ดูแลพวกเราอย่างดี ขอบคุณมากนะคะ

We stayed at the beach front room (No. 1), which is just a few steps from the beach. The resort is great for family with kids because that is a big tree shades on the beach to guard little kids from direct burning sun. The staffs here treats us with best hospitality and always have a big smile on their face. Choose Ten Moons and you will not regret.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Toonthetraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews