We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Roger Winkles
Nonthaburi, Thailand

Perfect couple’s getaway

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 7 May 2023via mobile
We came to this hotel to celebrate our wedding anniversary and it was truly amazing. From the moment we walked onto the property, we found ourselves in awe from the hotel itself and the amazing staff that took care of us during our stay. If you find yourself here, I hope that you might also be greeted by Nadia and that you find your introduction as warm as we did. I hope you are served drinks by Ricky and that Mena takes care of you at the restaurant. If you are lucky, you may get introduced to K. Ja and be able to experience her amazing personality. Lastly, the hotel manager DK did a great job tying it all together and is also a great conversationalist. There were several others at the hotel that were equally helpful, but we didn’t get everyone’s names. The food, the room, the experience. Time and Money very well spent.
Date of stay: May 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nui Panmanee, Guest Services / Front Office at Irene Pool Villa Resort, responded to this review
Responded 19 May 2023
Thank you for your recent stay and your kind review about our property.

We are glad to learn that you enjoy our service provided, especially our value staff who create you a memorable stay. Your complements makes them proud in thier career and for sure, we will continue improving for the better service.

Our team hope that Irene Resort, Lipe is able to welcoming you back you in the near future.

With Regards,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$158
  • Expedia.com
  • Agoda.com
    AU$136
  • Priceline
1.0 km from Irene Pool Villa Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
AU$212
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
1.2 km from Irene Pool Villa Resort
Free Wifi
Beachfront
AU$211
  • Expedia.com
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    AU$226
0.9 km from Irene Pool Villa Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    AU$74
  • Agoda.com
    AU$68
  • Hotels.com
    AU$75
0.5 km from Irene Pool Villa Resort
Free Wifi
Beachfront
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    AU$140
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    AU$143
1.1 km from Irene Pool Villa Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    AU$127
  • Agoda.com
    AU$119
  • Priceline
0.7 km from Irene Pool Villa Resort
Pool
Beachfront
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$89
  • StayForLong
1.2 km from Irene Pool Villa Resort
Pool
Beachfront
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    AU$153
  • Agoda.com
    AU$140
  • Hotels.com
1.0 km from Irene Pool Villa Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    AU$60
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    AU$81
0.2 km from Irene Pool Villa Resort
Beachfront
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    AU$326
  • Agoda.com
    AU$301
  • Priceline
1.5 km from Irene Pool Villa Resort
Free Wifi
Beachfront
View more hotels in Ko Lipe
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
14
3
5
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
14
3
5
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2023 via mobile

Spacious + modern comfort Pool Villa. Fantastic wide bathroom with Rain shower + bathtub + double sinks. King size bed with seaview. Quiet place & beautiful view. Private pool. Direct access to the beach. Delicious food, especially the breakfast (à la carte). Really appreciated the F&B supervisor efforts for to satisfy us during our stay. Remarkable service from all the staff. Incredible sunrise on the beach. Will definitely return again. Amazing place!

Date of stay: April 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Lauren_pom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nui Panmanee, Guest Services / Front Office at Irene Pool Villa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2023

Dear Lauren_pom,

Thank you for your recent stay at the Irene Resort, Koh Lipe. I am appreciated to learn that your are enjoy your stay and our associates created you a memorable service. We can't wait to welcoming you for the second visit.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Irfan Sheikh, Guest Services / Front Office at Irene Pool Villa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2024 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Irfan Sheikh, Guest Services / Front Office at Irene Pool Villa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2024

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2024
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Irfan Sheikh, Guest Services / Front Office at Irene Pool Villa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2024

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2024 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Irfan Sheikh, Guest Services / Front Office at Irene Pool Villa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2024

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews