We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent first visit”
Review of Restaurant Two-Ten

Restaurant Two-Ten
Ranked #15 of 63 Restaurants in March
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Our first visit to the revamped 210. They were not busy but the service was very good, attentive without being overbearing. The Scotch duck egg, for starters, was delicious. Three of us had the veal for main, it was the special of the day and was very good.
All the desserts were good. Definitely will be back again, thoroughly recommended.

Thank Andy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mollysmethurst, Manager at Restaurant Two-Ten, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank You so much for your review! I'm so pleased you enjoyed your experience with us! We will see you soon, hopefully!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (53)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 30 of 53 reviews

Reviewed 1 April 2018

Excellent experience from start to finish, food very good and staff a credit to the owners. it was great to sit down and enjoy our meal in a proper restaurant, certainly will recommend and return.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Peter H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mollysmethurst, Manager at Restaurant Two-Ten, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank You very much! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

First visit to two ten and wow, took the parents,one of whom is a real foodie and he was very impressed. Range of options for all courses, friendly and attentive staff and the best food you will find for miles. Well worth a visit

Thank Jackie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mollysmethurst, Manager at Restaurant Two-Ten, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank You so much! We're so glad you enjoyed everything!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Good quality Sunday lunch, well cooked lamb served with excellent range of veg. and efficient friendly service.

Thank Nigelpmiddlewood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

Had a great meal, service was fantastic and the wine was a perfect match!
The scotch egg I stole a bit of my partner's plate was lovely, as was my scallop followed by the lamb :-)

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Garreth T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurant Two-Ten also viewed

 
March, Cambridgeshire
March, Cambridgeshire
 
March, Cambridgeshire
March, Cambridgeshire
 

Been to Restaurant Two-Ten? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing