We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Food - Loved It Here”
Review of Cowtown Grill

Cowtown Grill
Ranked #11 of 129 Restaurants in Sale
Price range: USD 13 - USD 19
Description: Looking for a long-term burger romance? lets meat!
Restaurant details
Description: Looking for a long-term burger romance? lets meat!
Reviewed 15 May 2018 via mobile

We came here on the recommendation of a friend, so glad we did as I think otherwise we may have passed it by and not been drawn to it. Loved everything about it - the rustic decor, fabulous menu, friendly staff and really yummy food. We all had a difference type of burger, all were so delicious and perfect portion size. We shared a portion of poutine which was incredible too. Very reasonably priced, would very highly recommend and we will most definitely be back.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Joysey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (99)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

45 - 49 of 99 reviews

Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

Driven past this restaurant every day and wasn’t particularly drawn to try it, but so glad we did. Amazing Canadian food, delicious burgers and sides. Kids meals were generous sizes too. Staff were really lovely and welcoming. Will definitely be going back again!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Ruddells
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018 via mobile

Found this via trip advisor and so happy we did! Staff were very friendly and helpful and the food was amazing. The wings were absolutely out of this world and the burgers were mouth wateringly good.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Chelsea-Anne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018 via mobile

This is a great little burger place. Good choice of burger and very filling; it's a shame the veg special was unavailable as it sounded good. A number of beers on tap, bur not cheap.
Staff are really friendly and helpful, you can see they care about providing a good service.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank R0manJ66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018 via mobile

Been here twice now. The burgers are spot on. Plenty of variety for everyone. Would certainly recommend. Staff are friendly and prices are reasonable!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Jonny02uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cowtown Grill also viewed

 
Sale, Trafford
 
Sale, Trafford
Sale, Trafford
 

Been to Cowtown Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing