We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great day out

We chose to take 2 teenage girls here on a cloudy day on our holiday. The cost was very reasonable... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Jenni P
,
Bicester, United Kingdom
via mobile
Brilliant day out!

We took our three boys for a day out here and it was great. You could literally stay all day and... read more

Reviewed 4 September 2018
hannahbrit2017
via mobile
Read all 102 reviews
  
Reviews (102)
Filter reviews
102 results
Traveller rating
62
32
5
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
62
32
5
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 102 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2014

This was an excellent day out. We all really enjoyed ourselves. It was hard to make a choice as there are so many "Defi" type places around now, but this was a great choice and I would recommend it whole heartedly. The staff were all extremely helpful and were also mindful of safety. you weren't allowed onto the proper courses until you had shown competency. We went with our three children, who are 5, 8 & 11 and they all had a great time. Our 5 year old is big for his age and so enjoyed himself and was big enough to go on some of the runs, hence the suggestion for over 6s.

Great zip wires over the lake and plenty of other stuff to keep you on your toes! We spent over four hours here and it was just terrific. A must do! One minor gripe was the state of the toilets- they were grim-even by French standards!! If they can sort this out it would be AWESOME!

2  Thank Golfmad1968john
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PornicAventure, Propriétaire at Pornic Aventure, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2015
Google Translation

Merci à tous pour vos superbes commentaires! L'équipe de "pornic-aventure"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews