We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What you see is what you get”
other travellers have booked this property
Open concept living/dining/kitchen area on upper floor. Balcony is off the dining area with BBQ
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Open concept living/dining/kitchen area on upper floor. Balcony is off the dining area with BBQ
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Open concept living/dining/kitchen area on upper floor. Balcony is off the dining area with BBQ
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
6 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Blue Mountains, Grey County, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
AugCottag...
Richmond Hill, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What you see is what you get”
Reviewed 26 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful time staying in the central unit for 16 people (adults & kids) in the past Civic Holiday long weekend (4-days-3-nights). Very good value for the price paid. Noa (the owner) is very helpful and easy-going. Highly recommended!

Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lina D
1 review
“Headache-free accommodations”
Reviewed 23 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

While we did not end up staying at this Chalet due to changes in our plans, Noa was most accommodating during the whole process - through booking to cancellation. When our group found out that we had to cancel, I was worried that there would be an issue with the refund. However, even when flipkey was not able to grant me the full amount, Noa was prompt and helpful, managing the cancellation seamlessly so that I was able to get my full refund. Working with Noa was headache-free and I would definitely recommend it!

How easy was it to book the property?
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heena76
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“It was Good.”
Reviewed 22 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

It could be better. We been told that the there is washer dryer but it was not working nor dishwasher.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2015
Hi,
The dishwasher is a portable unit so it has to be hooked up to the faucet for water. It does cause some confusion and an installed unit is on the to do list. We have decided to remove the washer and dryer because it dose not get much use and we need the space in the bathroom. It was my fault for not letting the group know ahead of time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JermBos
1 review
“Good deal, lots of rooms to sleep in, had a great time.”
Reviewed 17 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Good deal, spacious, great location. The 3 units fit our hockey team. The hot tubs were so good! Off the charts! It was good having 2 bathrooms, the new deck was nice to relax on.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NikkiAlex...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Cottage in a great location. The owners make sure you have everything you need !”
Reviewed 8 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

I Would definitely come back, my whole family had an amazing time!
The place was very clean and the games area was a lot of fun!
The cottage was so close to other activities in the area.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing