We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,391)
Filter reviews
1,391 results
Traveller rating
699
436
158
58
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
699
436
158
58
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews o b one bedroom suite oliver bonacini heavenly bed spg member hot tub starbucks coffee hotel restaurant small kitchenette outdoor pool late check overlooking the village ski lockers mini kitchen dining table march break get away
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 1,391 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Was here for three days and two nights for a business conference. Property is well kept and staff is excellent. Room spacious with satisfactory amenities including Bar fridge, microwave and gas fireplace for those cold winter days after coming off the adjacent ski hills. Food was exception as was the wait staff. O&B Restaurant also had good food selection. Definitely will return forward some personal downtime.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank AdvisorOntario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018

This is my first time to stay in this hotel and they will meet your expectations.It's pricey but at least it was clean and friendly staff.The rooms were spacious and beds were comfortable. Just one comment for the price, Internet should be included. Close to the activity center and nice view on surroundings.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Voyager334819
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay but it was not without incident. My two-year-old fell and cut his head deep enough to required a trip to the hospital. I write this as a warning to families with toddlers to take extra care on the staircase leading down to the village. Their ornamental hand rail design while pretty can be quite dangerous for young children as the rods point upward (see photo). I cringe when i think about some child poking an eye out. It meant a 4-hour wait at the emergency room to get one stitch and less time at the pool for risk of infection. The hotel was kind enough to send up a teepee and let us check out a 3pm as we missed a whole day of fun activities. I hope the hotel reports this to head office to better improve the grounds to make it more kid-friendly. The deluxe room was very nice and overlooked the pool. And the staff at the hotel were very kind and helpful our whole stay.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Linda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

So the last time we visited Blue Mountain, we stayed at the Blue Mountain Inn (feel free to check out my less-than-thrilled review on that property). The room we booked at the Westin Trillium was a one-bedroom suite with a queen bed. We had a mountain view on the third floor. Unfortunately, as with our experience at the Blue Mountain Inn, the fireplace wasn't working in this room either. A call to the front desk had someone at our door within minutes in an attempt to get it working. When it turned out to not be fixable, the Westin moved us into another room right next door - a room that turned out to be even bigger and better than the one we had booked (huge balcony, living area, and king bed). Loved the customer service!

We ate at Oliver & Bonacini twice for dinner - my partner raved about the burger and he ordered it both times. I had the pizza - very good - and the mushroom soup (which was excellent). Staff was friendly and the service was very good.

The pool was okay - too noisy to be relaxing. Adults-only hours might not be a bad idea as there were a lot of children running around screaming.

Overall, a nice experience and would definitely return.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

We really enjoyed our stay at the Westin Trillium and wish we had spent more than one night. The resort is literally at the base of Blue Mountain ski runs and is a very short boardwalk away to the village of stores and restaurants and base camp activities. The resort is just far enough away from the hustle n bustle of the village that it can be considered quiet in comparison. The staff were all accommodating. We are looking forward to coming back, our one negative would be it's a little pricey.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JayMc11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews