We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
8
17
12
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
17
12
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

I stayed here for one night. He staff didn't speak English well enough so they told me the wrong information about checkout time. The room wasn't well kept but for $50.00 what can you expect! The room smelled like a smoking bar. The whole room was made for small people and the wifi didn't work. Nothing was free and abit noisy at night.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank juanpJ298LG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2012

I stayed in this hotel for 6 days. The room was small but enough for my self and I had bathroom inside my room.

The receptionists could speak english, and the people are very friendly. It is very close to train station, and surrounded by restaurants and some shops such as 7-11.

Date of stay: November 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Euthalia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2012

I stayed one night here. The room was very small for me. I could not sleep comfortably as the bed was uncomfortable. As a foreigner, I also felt unwelcome. No coffee nor tea was available.

Geeno
2515 Roberts,Road
Medford, Oregon 97504
leongto28@hotmail.com

Date of stay: September 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Geeno645
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018
Google Translation

Room tip: 角部屋が良いでしょう。
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews