We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveller rating
17
53
45
8
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
53
45
8
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 134 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

Not very impressive. Stayed there 3 nights for conģress at Kameda hospital. Breakfast not suitable for foreigner guests. Room is big but very hot. Reception barely speaks English. Just OK not really recommended

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank אייל ש
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2016 via mobile

i went to the information before our checkin to ask about the parking...and the girl staff said"viking is not availlable because the restaurant is close yet" that made me laugh! and for them to understand my "parking" i said that we had a reservation to stay in their hotel and so another staff got what im asking for...parking not viking or buffet! we enjoyed the pool...the design...especially the illumination part at night...some differences between dinner and breakfast that i experienced was...we have a toddler who needs a chair..the staff at dinner gave us the color green chair a high chair and not an arm chair..i ask for another and she politely changed it like other toddlers were using and I know it was really busy,lots of customers with kids too but she produced it! during breakfast,still a buffet style,staff were all busy..again another staff gave that green chair for my toddler...again i ask for another...but she said that's the only kind of chair they have! I talked to her not to say that coz i know they have different kinds of chair for the kids. and to my disappointment,i saw some in the tables that customers were left already and some chairs beside the entrance that are availables! maybe she is tired already at 8:30 in the morning? uggghhhh! wrong alibi! i just cant understand! that's a big hotel,needs alot of staffs that will serve customers properly.i know some are kind too.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank Sheila F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2015 via mobile

stayed here with my family.. rooms were very clean, the seaside view is very outstanding!!! Dinner was good.. but not quite as tasty like in katsuura mikazuki.. breakfast was a little disappointment.. because theres not enough food left for us, we just settled with eggs and sausages, needs a lot of improvement especially in dining area..

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank Jeffrey L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2015

It is a good hotel considering the region, I went on a business meeting, stayed for a night. The hotel is spacious, the onsen bath is at the top of the hotel on the 10th floor. The bathes are big enough and the outside "roten bath" has a nice view to the ocean. The food is a buffet style, normal for the onsens, nothing exceptional to be mentioned for. Dinner buffet has sushi and a mix of Chinese and Western . The breakfast is a mix of Japanese and western (bread/ cereals) , salad buffet. To spend time, there is a karaoke room and a game center. There is a ground golf place 10 min walk from the hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank williefil13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews