We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,566)
Filter reviews
1,566 results
Traveller rating
610
646
207
57
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
610
646
207
57
46
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 1,566 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2019

The hotel provides descent size rooms at a reasonable distance from the airport. The shuttle is efficient, The breakfast buffet is generous. The sport bar is OK for evening entertainment. The rooms could benefit from a refurbishment

Date of stay: July 2019
Thank Hawkeye_1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Quest819543, General Manager at International Resort Hotel Yurakujo, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2019

Dear Guest Thank you for your comments about your recent stay at The Radisson Narita. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards Dominic Desouza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2019

Stayed at this hotel for a 13 hour layover at Narita between flights. Did not have a chance to experience a lot of the hotel amenities, but the reception staff were friendly and efficient and provided me with a room upgrade due to my Radisson Silver status. The room was a little small, but was super clean and the yukata, neatly folded, on the bed was a very nice touch. I really appreciated the carefully wrapped cookies (3 kinds) that were left with a personalized welcome letter from the GM. The fact that they had a free shuttle/bus service between the hotel and the airport terminals (a roughly 30 minute ride) made choosing this hotel a very easy decision.

Date of stay: August 2019
Thank eddie94066
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Quest819543, General Manager at International Resort Hotel Yurakujo, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2019

Dear Guest Thank you for your comments about your recent stay at The Radisson Narita. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards Dominic Desouza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2019

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Quest819543, General Manager at International Resort Hotel Yurakujo, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 August 2019

Before I begin, the staff at the property are very nice, and this is no way is a negative reflection of them, but this hotel is scary. The rooms are beyond destroyed (and the photos posted by the property on TripAdvisor are highly deceiving). The hotel is dirty, the rooms badly in need of updating, and the entire property is practically dilapidated.

We were initially sent here by our airline with a hotel voucher for a delayed flight. We initially looked at the website and it seemed ostensible fine. But, within 15 minutes, we were in a taxi heading to another hotel. We ultimately moved to a My Stay hotel (which is a 3 star hotel) since that was all that was available, and it was still light years better than this.

Date of stay: August 2019
2  Thank Aron D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Quest819543, General Manager at International Resort Hotel Yurakujo, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2019

Dear Guest Thank you for the feedback about your recent stay with us. I am very sorry to hear the about the condition of the hotel. Please do accept my personal apologies. Rest assured your comments will be passed on to the appropriate department for their review. We look forward to your next stay Regards Dominic

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2019

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Quest819543, General Manager at International Resort Hotel Yurakujo, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews