We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,407)
Filter reviews
1,407 results
Traveller rating
554
594
183
41
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
554
594
183
41
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sports bar tokyo station free shuttle the bus delta airlines california restaurant shuttle service outdoor pool aeon mall close to the airport pleasant stay stayed here for one night very nice hotel long flight leaving japan fitness center the hotel offers
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 1,407 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2017

This is a great hotel if you're jetting off from Narita Airport and you can expect first-class customer service. We were very lucky to be upgraded at this hotel as well and we’d definitely stay here again. The Business Class room they gave us was very comfortable and quiet and the bed was absolutely perfect for a good night’s sleep. We also really liked the lovely extras that came with the room. It was so nice to have an espresso machine, luxury dressing gowns, a control panel for the room next to the bed, a lounger to stretch out on with a foot stool, a spacious desk, and an extra-large bathroom with plenty of room for your toiletries.

The staff all spoke excellent English, the concierge was quick to take care of our luggage and roll it on a trolley up to our room, the receptionists and concierge staff were always smiling and very happy to help and we really appreciated the free welcome drink. You could choose from a glass of wine, beer or soft drink.

The breakfast was absolutely amazing. I’ve stayed in a lot of hotels and I would say the breakfast at the Radisson Hotel Narita was the best hotel breakfast I’ve ever had. There was a huge selection that catered for Western, Japanese and Chinese guests. I had the waffles and pancakes with maple syrup and they were very light and fluffy and much nicer than the expensive Hoshino pancakes in Tokyo. I also had a slice of sourdough bread and it was so delicious you could tell it was brought in from a gourmet bakery. My husband had eggs and half a plate of bacon and he loved the bacon so much he went back for another serving to make a bacon sandwich. Overall, their breakfast was really special so if you’re planning to stay at the Radisson Hotel Narita make sure the breakfast is included in your package.

If you’re hungry in the evening but you don’t want to eat dinner in the restaurant there are several convenience stores just a few minutes’ walk away and there’s a fridge in the room for you to keep your snacks cold. There’s also a swimming pool at the hotel if you fancy a dip but we didn’t have time for a swim. When it’s time to go to Narita Airport there’s a free shuttle bus which leaves on a regular basis from the hotel and we were pleased to see it was on time and very comfortable.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank renaelucashall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominic D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Narita, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Dear Guest

Thank you for your positive comments about your recent stay at The Radisson Narita. We are delighted to have seen you enjoyed the hotel and the facilities we have to offer. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Regards
Dominic

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

The complimentary shuttle collected us at Narita airport; the journey is 20-45 minutes depending on traffic. Our king-size executive room, which was ready on arrival before 2:00 pm, was well-appointed, clean and supplied complimentary bottled water and Nespresso. The onsite cafe offers breakfast, lunch and dinner (western and Asian favourites). There is also a lounge and high tea. Service was excellent. The only slight hiccup was maid service did not attend Day 2 when we took the shuttle to Narita City mall.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Toireasa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominic D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Narita, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear Guest

Thank you for your positive comments about your recent stay at The Radisson Narita. We are delighted to have seen you enjoyed the hotel and the facilities we have to offer. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Regards
Dominic

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

We arrived at Narita around 5PM, and booked this hotel based on the brand name,and free shuttle. The shuttle bus was very nice, driver took care of luggage, and the ride was about 30 minutes. Very attentive bellboys, with efficient check in staff, about 10 minutes. While the hotel is not new, everything was spotless, and bothing looked old or worn. Nice bed, towels and toiletries. Bathroom was spotless. Good tv, and western channels. We did not have a chance to try out the pool,gym, or restaurant, but they looked nice.

Room Tip: We stayed in 818, near the elevator, but had no noise at all.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sander s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominic D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Narita, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2017

Dear Guest

Thank you for your positive comments about your recent stay at The Radisson Narita. We are delighted to have seen you enjoyed the hotel and the facilities we have to offer. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Regards
Dominic

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dominic D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Narita, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 October 2017

It's the airport hotel merry go round: shuttle, check in, up to the room, food, drink, sleep, check out, shuttle again. All travellers know the layover routine, but you always hope for a bit more. This hotel delivers on that with friendly check in, great concierge/bellhop service and attentive serving staff. I really felt they wanted my brief stay to be as enjoyable as possible. Thank you to the staff at the Radisson Narita.

Room Tip: This hotel is in a quiet location, but close to the airport.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rogerlodger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominic D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Narita, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Dear Guest

Thank you for your positive comments about your recent stay at The Radisson Narita. We are delighted to have seen you enjoyed the hotel and the facilities we have to offer. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Regards
Dominic

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews