We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,405)
Filter reviews
1,405 results
Traveller rating
554
593
183
41
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
554
593
183
41
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sports bar tokyo station free shuttle the bus delta airlines california restaurant shuttle service outdoor pool aeon mall close to the airport pleasant stay stayed here for one night very nice hotel long flight leaving japan fitness center the hotel offers
Filter
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 1,405 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

Very reasonable high tea. Yummy snacks nice atmosphere, friendly service. We had a really great time. Scones, sandwiches, tarts, cakes, macaroons & seasonal fruits. Only 1400¥ per head. :) hope to go again

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Lilo m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominic D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Narita, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Dear Guest

Thank you for your positive comments about your recent stay at The Radisson Narita. We are delighted to have seen you enjoyed the hotel and the facilities we have to offer. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Regards
Dominic

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Really disappointing stay. Upon arrival at 9pm our room was clearly not ready - in fact it looked like our reservation had been missed completely. Lots of apologising and scurrying around. I was then asked if we needed the third bed that we had booked (even though there were four of us standing there). After waiting ten minutes I was asked to sign the guest information sheet...only it was for someone from Thailand! After more fluffing around by the three guys behind the counter I gave up and we had dinner. Food was quite good, but it amazed me that all four meals came out staggered with a gap of 15 minutes between my son's meal and my wife's meal (the restaurant was barely 25% full). After lots of apologising we got the room sorted only to discover the toilet seat was covered in urine...it has been there a while cause it was not longer in a liquid state. More apologising.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank honourthework
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominic D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Narita, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Dear Guest
Thank you for the feedback about your recent visit. I am very sorry to hear about the issues you encountered during your stay with us. Please do accept my personal apologies. Rest assured that these will be looked into immediately for rectification.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Regards
Dominic

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

Our STANDBY status was unsuccessful, so we had to book a hotel at the last minute and the NARITA Radisson seemed very close ... just 2.6 miles away according to the hotel booking website I was using! Unfortunately it was much farther ... a 40 minute taxi ride that cost 3700 Yen or about $35!

But the hotel is beautiful and the staff made us feel welcome. Our room was large and tastefully furnished with a wonderful view of the surrounding countryside...

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Dale H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominic D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Narita, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Dear Guest

Thank you for your positive comments about your recent stay at The Radisson Narita. We are delighted to have seen you enjoyed the hotel and the facilities we have to offer. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Regards
Dominic

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

We stayed here for 1 night before catching flight. The rooms are very spacious and well equipped. The same goes for the bathroom, although it good perhaps do with some updating with regards to taps. The staff was very pleasant and polite. We loved the Yukata dressing gowns supplied in the room so much we even bought two of them as souvenirs.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank AnetteBell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominic D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Narita, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Dear Guest

Thank you for your positive comments about your recent stay at The Radisson Narita. We are delighted to have seen you enjoyed the hotel and the facilities we have to offer. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Regards
Dominic

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

The worst dinner buffet ever. Bad quality food, everything looks reheated and stagnant, very little choice for vegetarians. Pasta is overcooked and sticky, everything seems to be reassembled from the leftovers of previous day.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Luca F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominic D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Narita, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Dear Guest
Thank you for the feedback about your recent stay with us. I am very sorry to hear that our buffet dinner did not meet your expectation. Please do accept my personal apologies. Rest assured that this will be looked into immediately for rectification and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Regards
Dominic

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews