We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,397)
Filter reviews
1,397 results
Traveller rating
551
589
183
40
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
551
589
183
40
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssports bartokyo stationfree shuttlethe busbusiness roomdelta airlinescalifornia restaurantshuttle serviceoutdoor poolclose to the airportaeon mallpleasant staystayed here for one nightvery nice hotellong flightleaving japanfitness center
Filter
Updating list...
322 - 327 of 1,397 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2016

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dominic D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Narita, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 May 2016

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dominic D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Narita, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 May 2016

We enjoy the genuine peace and quiet, but please check the schedule of the airport shuttle if you have early-morning flights. The garden area in the front is lovely for a stroll and the indoor pool is large and well-heated. Forget about the cold outdoor pool for swimming unless it is at the very end of summer.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Nathaniel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominic D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Narita, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2016

Dear Guest

Thank you for your outstanding comments about your recent stay with us. I am happy to have seen that you enjoyed our hotel and its facilities. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Regards
Dominic

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2016 via mobile

We stayed here before heading into Tokyo. The rooms were very basic, the facilities had seen better days and, unlike the other places we stayed where the staff couldn't do enough to help you, the staff (apart from the girl at the pool) were uninterested. The restaurants were overpriced but the food was ok.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank EHoldsworth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominic D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Narita, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2016

Dear Guest

Thank you for the feedback about your recent stay with us. I am terribly sorry to hear that our staff were not helpful. Please do accept my personal apologies. Rest assured that more training for the staff will be given in order to avoid a similar situation in the future. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Regards
Dominic

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2016

We felt incredibly welcomed because the staff were so friendly. Ask at the front desk about renting bikes. We rented bikes (they charge by the hour, but it's pretty cheap) and had an amazing time riding around the rice fields nearby, it's a must do! And there is some local produce for sale if you have cash/small bills (you just drop your money into the money box, you take a left at the mini mart for the little produce place). Would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Rent Bikes & ride around the rice fields!!
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alexa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominic D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Narita, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2016

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for wonderful comments about your recent visit to The Radisson Hotel Narita. We are delighted to have seen that you had a memorable time with us. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Regards
Dominic

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews