We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,397)
Filter reviews
1,397 results
Traveller rating
551
589
183
40
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
551
589
183
40
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssports bartokyo stationfree shuttlethe busbusiness roomdelta airlinescalifornia restaurantshuttle serviceoutdoor poolclose to the airportaeon mallpleasant staystayed here for one nightvery nice hotellong flightleaving japanfitness center
Filter
Updating list...
877 - 882 of 1,397 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2012

Stayed here for a night on a trip to Japan, just to avoid the Tokyo's traffic on an early flight. The front desk associates checked me in quite promptly and very professional. Many US airline crews stay here like from Delta, United, etc. Sometime, the lobby gets too busy when all the crews come almost at the same time in the afternoon. Tried the room service for a cheese burger and it was good for an airport hotel. The room is relatively small but that's normal for Japan. But, they have the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on for airport hotels. This place is recommended for those who needs to transit at Narita, Tokyo.

Room Tip: Ask for Narita airport view.
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GeorgeSingapore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2012

Good airport hotel, nice rooms and reliable food and didn't feel too souless. The shuttle to the airport worked well and we made an early flight. There was also a bus to downtown Tokyo which was handy to get there.

Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
Thank AlexMLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2012

This hotel was our last stop in Japan after travelling in Japan for 26 days. The look and feel of the hotel is not Japanese or international. We felt it was somewhere in the middle.

They promote this hotel as an airport hotel. But be aware that you'll have to take the hotel shuttle bus for 30 minutes to get to the hotel. The shuttle busses don’t run 24 hours a day, so make sure you check the schedule. You can find it on the hotel website.

The rooms are excellent. Well decorated and spacious.
The hotel restaurant is average at best. Although the menu offers significant choice from both western and Japanese dishes, the food is mediocre and the staff not very attentive.
The location of the hotel is right in the middle of nowhere and located at a very busy road. This is not very attractive.

We did not use the fitness and pool facilities. It looked somewhat run down. Be aware that you have to pay in order to use the facilities.

We were not very enthusiastic about this hotel and will not select it again, but if you need a place for just a night of sleep and you don’t mind the 30 minutes bus ride, this hotel could be an option.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jvdv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2012

This hotel was great the night before a long flight back to the uk. The facilities are great pool, gym, bar, food.

The rooms are large (for japan standards) clean, modern.

There is a free bus that takes you to the airport you just have to advise the reception what time you need to be there. Which saves you time and money.

I paid £65 for this hotel room only for 2 people. The food was expensive on an evening but i walked down the main road and found a little thai place to eat which was very cheap. When at narita airport in the future i will be returning to the raddison.

4****************

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ladream
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2012

We stop in Narita on our way to Bangkok every year. I've tried most of the Narita airport hotels, and this is my favorite. From our check in with the front desk to leaving on the shuttle the next day, each staff member was helpful and informed.

Our room had recently been updated with new carpet, and furnishings in warm colors. We were welcomed back to the hotel by a plate of cookies delivered to our room! Internet was free. The bed and bath were comfortable.

We had happy hour drinks outside of the bar, and decided to stay there for dinner, as we were sitting in the Beer Garden outside and the weather was lovely. We saw the sky turn beautiful shades of pink and orange as the sun set behind the hotel. Breakfast was included in our B & B price. It was well worth the 1,000 yen pp extra I paid for the room to have a nice buffet breakfast.

Free transport is included from/to the airport, transport takes about 30 minutes. Also free transport into Narita town and a close by shopping mall.

This is now our new "go to " airport every time we stop over in Narita.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jet803329
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews