We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"Premier Inn score at Trafford Centre."”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Manchester Trafford Centre North Hotel
Ranked #5 of 16 Hotels in Trafford
Certificate of Excellence
North Yorkshire
Level Contributor
41 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“"Premier Inn score at Trafford Centre."”
Reviewed 25 April 2012

Fantastic location for the Trafford Centre, met by very helpful staff who couldn't do enough to ensure we enjoyed our short stay. Everything was explained to us, all questions answered and all this with a genuine freindly smile. A small issue late at night from other guests was very quickly resolved by the night staff. A very pleasant stay, will definately be booking again.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NorthYorkshireTanFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

413 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    225
    126
    35
    18
    9
See reviews for
166
122
11
53
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Celle, Germany
Level Contributor
146 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 April 2012

There were 17 Ladies who stayed here for a weekend, it was ideally situated within walking distance of the Trafford Centre.
The rooms were clean and more than big enough.
The staff were friendly and helpfu. Would definatley stay here again.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 5lfc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fareham, England,
Level Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2012

Stayed here with my husband and 10 yr old son for 2 nights. The room was clean and well maintained, had a huge kingsize bed and a single. The staff were very courteous and helpful and breakfast was great. We will stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ailsa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 April 2012

Friendly staff, good food, premier bed and opposite the Trafford Centre home of leisure shopping.

Room Tip: Book in advance to procure the best deal!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank master_resource
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane M, Manager at Premier Inn Manchester Trafford Centre North Hotel, responded to this review, 16 April 2012
Thank - You for taking the time to feedback on your recent stay at Premier Inn Trafford North. Its great to hear that you appreciated our great value and friendly service - We are as you noted ideally located for the Trafford Centre and with Free Parking onsite - you can literally either walk over or take the 100m journey in the car.
We look forward to Welcoming you back to Premier Inn soon.

Diane Mercer
Premier Inn Team Leader.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chester
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 April 2012

If you require comfort for the whole family you should avoid this hotel! The children's beds are no larger than the length of a six year old, are firmer than a block of concrete. our two kids ended up sharing the double bed! Our kids are 8 and 10 yrs.
Breakfast was fine if you appreciate the hoover around your legs and reheated sausages!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nick j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ben S, Manager at Premier Inn Manchester Trafford Centre North Hotel, responded to this review, 13 April 2012
Nick,

Thanks for taking the time to feedback on the issues you encountered
at Premier Inn Trafford North.
I'm sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy the usual comfort our guest's experience
for your family and would like to take the opportunity to contact you to understand
the specifics. We guarantee a Good Night's Sleep or your money back and on this occasion
it seems we didn't make the grade -
I will send you my direct contact via message to discuss further
Thanks again for letting us know.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Trafford
0.5 km away
Premier Inn Manchester Trafford Centre West
0.6 km away
Premier Inn Manchester Trafford Centre South Hotel
4.1 km away
Premier Inn Manchester Old Trafford Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 km away
Hotel Football Old Trafford
3.4 km away
Holiday Inn Manchester MediaCityUK
4.5 km away
ibis budget Manchester Salford Quays
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Manchester Trafford Centre North Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Manchester Trafford Centre North Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Manchester Trafford Centre North Hotel
Address: 18-20 Trafford Boulevard | Urmston, Trafford M41 7JE, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater Manchester > Trafford
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Trafford
#4 Family Hotel in Trafford
Price range (per night): $107 - $184
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Manchester Trafford Centre North Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 42
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Load up on the latest fashions at the intu Trafford Centre, just a ten minute walk down the road ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Premier Inn and Evoline ltd so you can book your Premier Inn Manchester Trafford Centre North Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Manchester Trafford Centre Nth Hotel Trafford
Premier Inn Manchester Trafford Centre North Hotel Greater Manchester

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing