We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect place for chill-out and resting”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Crystal Paradise Resort & Winery
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Narra
Beijing, China
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place for chill-out and resting”
Reviewed 6 February 2012

I stayed in Crystal Paradise for 9 days with a group of friends, around new year 2012.
The place is perfect for chill-out and relaxing, reading, sun bathing and enjoying the wonderful nature of the island.
The sea is clean and warn, and the beach, despite not white, is very pleasant. the trip to the turtle island in front of the resort is definitively worthy.
Staff of the resort is super hospitable and for sure they will make their best to treat you during the whole stay. The resort is very comfortable, clean, and, despite not a luxurious style, it has all you need in the Philippines.
Do not expect scuba diving in this resort. In case you are looking for this, other locations are more advisable, as the sea is sandy and shallow, here.
Also, the resort is quite isolated, so not your choice in case you are looking for crazy parties or night life.
Price of the resort is reasonable, and food is very good and cheap.
Very suitable for families with kids.
In case you are interested in the subterranean river tour, better to take it before (or after) reaching the resort, as the trip back to Puerto Princesa is quite a waste of time.
Family villas with the pool are great.
Overall, good value for money.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LucaM_China
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    23
    19
    3
    3
    11
See reviews for
8
36
2
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Angeles City, Philippines
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 February 2012

Beautiful place and the more important, very attentive and friendly staff

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mikimmoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Markham, Canada
Level Contributor
108 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 January 2012

We traveled in a group of six (three couples) and had a fantastic time at the resort. Our stay was so warm right from the welcome ceremony to the farewell. The staff were all so friendly. They always made sure to greet us, ask us about our day, help us arrange tours, spa appointments and made sure we were always happy and well taken care of. They even planned a surprise birthday song and cake presentation for my husband. Be sure to try the spa services. The open air spa is so relaxing and you will be pampered; not to mention the great prices!

Room Tip: We are a young married couple that traveled with family (parents, aunt and uncle) and all stayed in...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank tmbailey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong Kong, China
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 September 2011

travel was not that bad, the nature is really wonderful... Palawan indeed is a paradise.. when we reached Crystal Paradise it was truly an enchanted paradise... the staffs are very kind and approachable.. the beach may not be as white as the other but the beach front villa is really perfect for couples and honeymooners.. when i woke up in the morning, sound of the waves woke me gently.. i feel like i'm a princess.. so chillaxing... i would definitely go back to this amazing paradise... and i would recommend this to all i know..

Room Tip: beach front villa/rooms are the most relaxing place to stay
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank mIsSaNoNymOus0425
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farmington, New Mexico
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 August 2011

Never have I encountered such friendly, helpful, courteous staff in all my travels. We were both amazed at the friendliness, professionalism and charm of the staff here.

The surroundings were breath-taking. Fantasy Island comes to mind! Beauty, elegance and charm are found throughout the resort. The peace and beauty is almost too hard to believe. We definitely came to the right place to unwind.

We stayed in the Executive Suite right on the beach. We found it to be very up-scale and modern. Everything from the kitchen to the jacuzzi to the rattan furniture and canopy bed, that gave us a splendid view of our own private infinity pool with the private section of beach just 10 feet beyond were absolutely wonderful and thoroughly enjoyed!

The menu was well thought out and the food was delicious. There were many choices on the menu. I wish we had the time to sample them all.

We also took advantage of the spa treatment and day-trip to nearby Estrella River Falls. We were served lunch by the river when we were done exploring and taking photos. We even spotted a few curious wild monkeys!

The prices on everything, from the room, restaurant, spa, and day-trip were very reasonable.

We will never forget this experience or the wonderful staff that made this all possible. Thank you!

Steven Graham

Room Tip: We stayed in the Executive Suite, a separate house with kitchen, jacuzzi tub, and canopy bed overloo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank TropicxTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Narra
0.0 km away
Princesa Garden Island Resort & Spa
Princesa Garden Island Resort & ...
#9 of 47 in Puerto Princesa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 447 reviews
0.0 km away
Matinloc Resort
Matinloc Resort
#10 of 17 in El Nido
4.0 of 5 bubbles 115 reviews
0.0 km away
Qi Palawan
Qi Palawan
#1 of 17 in El Nido
5.0 of 5 bubbles 221 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa
0.0 km away
Astoria Palawan
Astoria Palawan
#15 of 47 in Puerto Princesa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 194 reviews
0.0 km away
El Nido Resorts Pangulasian Island
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crystal Paradise Resort & Winery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crystal Paradise Resort & Winery

Property: Crystal Paradise Resort & Winery
Address: 1 Sea Road | Antipuluan, Narra, Palawan Island 5301, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Mimaropa > Palawan Province > Palawan Island > Narra
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Narra
Price range (per night): $79 - $268
Hotel Class:4 star — Crystal Paradise Resort & Winery 4*
Number of rooms: 11
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Crystal Paradise Resort & Winery reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crystal Paradise Resort & Winery Hotel Narra
Crystal Paradise Resort And Winery
Crystal Paradise Hotel Winery
Crystal Paradise Resort & Winery Palawan Island/Narra, Philippines

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing