We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (590)
Filter reviews
590 results
Traveller rating
174
272
109
22
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
174
272
109
22
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free wifi please note train station public transport average service buffet breakfast is melia rewards would definitely stay here again business traveler cleaning staff shower city privacy km germany conference
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 590 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2017

The hotel is nice. Price is ok.
We stay there a lot a lot. recently there were many problems with housekeeping. They trow away personal things and took the forgotten and lost things without informing. the fron dest has no idea what is going on. each next day the new fromt desk is not informed about the currect problems.
not even once we were offered to carry the luggage to the room.
the breakfast bacame poor.
I expect more careness as I want to feel home when I stay there for long periods.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Meliá Hotels International
Thank nataliagP1903MC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

The hotel was just 13 min walking to the train station but a bit far from central of Munich. Nothing around in the evening. The room was nice but the only issue i had they didn’t release the money that they blocked for guarantee of the reservation so make sure when you pay the check out to ask to release the money blocked.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank G6889PSsandrac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

The room we got did not suit for a business trip with colleagues since the shower is transparent in the middle of the rooom. We had to go to the gym to shower alone. The third bed was a child bed even though we paid adult prices.The breakfast is very good but expensive. Staff is good.

Room Tip: Bathroom hardly exist in the rooms
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Meliá Hotels International
Thank 337gaspardb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

Practically next door to our Munich branch, this hotel was ideal for visit
Decor is modern
Staff gets mixed reviews from me
Reception staff were great, friendly and efficient
Breakfast staff - the guys were far more friendly and helpful than the female staff
I found the large bar man fairly rude and a bit discriminatory
Rooms were clean, but not a fan of the conceptual layout of the bathroom
Breakfast itself isn't too bad - fairly decent provisions

Will I stay again, pretty much every time I visit our Munich office due to its convenience
Would i stay for other reasons - very much doubt it

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank j100lok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

This hotel was fine in terms of the room. Clean and good size for Europe. The WiFi was also good. Restaurant was not very good. Only had a couple of choices for dinner and the burger was not the best. The location was also very far out from the center of Munich. Took 30 mins by cab to get here.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank 583macd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews