We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (584)
Filter reviews
584 results
Traveller rating
173
271
106
21
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
173
271
106
21
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free wifi please note train station public transport bar and restaurant average service buffet breakfast is melia rewards would definitely stay here again business traveler nice hotel coffee machine per night middle shower minibar city
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 584 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

Practically next door to our Munich branch, this hotel was ideal for visit
Decor is modern
Staff gets mixed reviews from me
Reception staff were great, friendly and efficient
Breakfast staff - the guys were far more friendly and helpful than the female staff
I found the large bar man fairly rude and a bit discriminatory
Rooms were clean, but not a fan of the conceptual layout of the bathroom
Breakfast itself isn't too bad - fairly decent provisions

Will I stay again, pretty much every time I visit our Munich office due to its convenience
Would i stay for other reasons - very much doubt it

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank j100lok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

This hotel was fine in terms of the room. Clean and good size for Europe. The WiFi was also good. Restaurant was not very good. Only had a couple of choices for dinner and the burger was not the best. The location was also very far out from the center of Munich. Took 30 mins by cab to get here.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Mac D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017

Hotel was nice, but location was burdensome, and wifi was severely limited. The staff was nice and helped me find what I needed, but planning out days and catching up on business situations were tough not having internet

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Meliá Hotels International
Thank jameshU3970XQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

Clean, efficient and friendly. Good breakfast, short walk to public transport and easy ride in to town. Street parking available outside the hotel. There are two Humboldstrasses in Munich so check you get the right one or you'll end up in the middle of town as we did first time!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Meliá Hotels International
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile

Just been there during the recent Laser 2017 congress; quite close to the conference center, despite not suitable for a walk... but it's well served with shuttle buses during relevant conferences and really close to the bus stop. Good restaurant inside and relaxing sauna / steam bath after a conference day.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Paolo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews