We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Trip.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (705)
Filter reviews
705 results
Traveller rating
282
228
98
42
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
282
228
98
42
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sofa cum bed place to stay spacious rooms excellent location pleasant stay yercaud lake camp fire biryani quality of food hill station visit yercaud resort hospitality maintenance luxury dj mr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 705 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2021

Fabulous architect superb camp fire settings awesome environment with colorful lightings. Had a great experience with nice lunch(especially pallipalayam chicken and fish fry) thank you and keep on delighting customer.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Vengat10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2021 via mobile

I refuse to call this a resort at first place. Lacking in every department, rooms are filthy to say the least, old not maintained rooms, zero room service, Appliances kept in room are just for show (Nothing works) all switches and plug points are faulty, no wifi, no intercom, no welcome drink. All in all total waste of your money n mood for vacation.
Better go n stay in any other less priced hotel or B&B, atleast they will have better facilities than this.

I have stayed in many places, but never had such horrible experience.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AdventuresSoul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2021

The resort is very good and had an excellent photoshoot and also best ambiance and food. Climbing to the place is made very thrilling, and we had an check in mid of the night, we had an proper and the rooms were big and the comfortable ,on the whole it was a memorable stay .

Room tip: Very good food service
Date of stay: December 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mahesh m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2020

The resort was so so good. The view, stay , service and food everything was so good. The luxury resort with affordable price. You can direct contact hotel for less price. Must recommended one for family and friends stay

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank KarthiKeyanP49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cliff Resort Support, Guest Services / Front Office at The Cliff Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2020

Dear guest

We are very glad to know that you enjoyed our property location , stay and service. Looking forward to your continued patronage.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2020

starting form the ambiance till the room service everything was good and the staff were courteous. they arranged a cab facility. the rooms were big and the comfortable ,on the whole it was a memorable stay .

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ANIRUDH1519
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cliff Resort Support, Guest Services / Front Office at The Cliff Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2020

Dear guest we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at our Resort. Looking forward to your continued patronage.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews