We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
0
1
3
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
1
3
5
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2014

It's not bad but suitable for middle class family only. The foods are good for both vegetarian and non vegetarian. A family and their children may enjoy trip and surrounding locations are also good. Room tariff is very reasonable. Simply to say it is average.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Kumaravel2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2013

It says "International" but trust me, is very far from what it claims to be. Rooms are poor, room service is poor, and by any chance if u r a vegetarian, its hell for you. NEVER dine in the restaurant there.

Although the surroundings are good, but the crowd that it attracts is really bad. So, if u r wondering to go with ur family, DON NOT DO SO.

P.S. The manager is rude and sulky! So beware.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank S_Peri92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2013

Don't choose this hotel, totally waste of money. But surrounding is good with trees and play area for kids. Rooms are really bad with bathroom still very bad. Rooms & bathroom are not CLEAN. No hot water. Need room sprays and there's lot of mosquitoes. Its a waste of money.

Room Tip: There are no good rooms to give a tip
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank priyakumaran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2013

Recently I had been to this place. The rooms are very average to stay with family. The food is also not good. My 9 year old daughter simply refused to take any of the dishes available in the hotel. The only good aspect of this hotel is the room tariff. It is only Rs.950/- per day. Only if we go with friends as a group, then we can stay for a day or two since we do not bother about anything when we stay with friends.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank karthimurthi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2013

Its a a decent place. The positives are excellent location. Good family rooms , like two rooms in one cottage. Food is good. Simple good budget hotel.

Negatives are no power back up.. Rooms just average. Definitely not star hotel

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Amruthaharsha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews