We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Miss”
other travellers have booked this property
Our house and the private beach in front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our house and the private beach in front
The bay and our house in the middle The bay and our house in the middle
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
52 reviews
Our house and the private beach in front
The bay and our house in the middle
The bay and our house in the middle
Our house and the private beach
The bay where the house is situated
View from the upper terrace
View from the upper terrace
View on the bay
Plenty of outdoor space and outdoor furniture
Private beach with reserved sun loungers and parasols at no charge
Private beach with sun loungers and parasols for guests only
Detail of the private beach
Access to the sea
Lots of greenery around the private beach
Trees surrounding our house
Shade - pergola
Shade and loungers with tables
View from your bed, direct sea view
View from your bed, direct sea view
Main doors from the apartment
Apartments terrace and the view
Seating area on the apartments terrace
Apartment and the large double bed
Seating area
Table and chairs in the apartment
Additional/Extra bed, otherwise used as a fauteuil
Kitchenette
Bathroom
Small terraces for full privacy
View from the street
Sun deck and furniture
Grill room by the main entrance of the house
Grill room
Orange tree in the garden of the house
Mountain bikes and sport kayak for rent
Panoramic view of the old town of Korcula
Korcula from the ferry
Korcula Old town and the first bay on the left, where our house is
View to Korcula town from the peninsula Peljesac
On the footpath 1 hour from the apartments
Vineyards Dingac (under UNESCO heritage), 1 hour away
Slopes of the vineyard Dingac, peninsula Pelješac, under UNESCO heritage
Korcula's archipelago, view from the peninsula Pelješac
Korcula after a sunset
Korcula before night, from peninsula Pelješac
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Korcula Town, Korcula Island, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 52 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Iffyfifi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Miss”
Reviewed 21 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Could not fault this place, it is gorgeous! Very easy stroll into the old town, beautiful views on route. Private sun loungers and lovely spot for swimming. Immaculately presented and Bero is a wonderful host and even provided us with local wine and nibbles when we arrived.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Studio Apartments More”
Reviewed 20 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in these apartments for 3 nights in Korcula and we were really happy with them. Our host was great, collected us from the ferry, gave us lots of helpful information about korcula and even dropped over fruit and drinks to our apartment during our stay. The room was clean and great location, with lovely private area for sunbathing and swimming. We could not have asked for anything more. We would recommend this place to anyone visiting Korcula.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CinCin888
Ravenna, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Grande ospitalità e bellissimo panorama”
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Well equipped and clean apartment.
Table outside on the terrace useful for lunch and dinner or just relax.
It has a private beach with deckchairs and umbrellas available for guests. It is great to spend a day on the beach without moving. For us it was important because we had a sick child, he must stairs at home no sunbathing at all, so when he was sleeping I did a wonderful and refreshing plunge!
The town of Korcula can be reached on foot with a walk of 15 minutes (we always went every day at least twice and always with the stroller).
The welcome is above our experiences, it was like being with friends.
I highly recommend it to who have children of any ages, it is very comfortable and functional.
Thanks very much for the welcome and the attention offered.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CarlE679
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent holiday with great hosts”
Reviewed 24 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed at Apartment More with our 2 year old son for 7 nights and had a great time. The apartment is new, modern and very well located only a few minutes pleasant walk to the old town. It also has a wonderful view over the bay and its own private area with deck chairs and umbrellas at the waters edge.

Bero was on holiday at the time so we were hosted by his brother in law Stipe, wife Maria and their 2 year old son Marco who really went out of their way to make us feel welcome including a superb fish barbecue on our last night.

Korcula is a magical place and would highly recommend it. We were really sad to have to leave.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hospitality of Stipe and his family
Liked least: Kitchen area maybe a little small
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheryl P
Guildford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A fantastic place to chill out”
Reviewed 25 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from a 7 day stay at these lovely studios. The owners could not have been more helpful and yet not at all intrusive. We were met from the ferry and they waited while we bought a few groceries and then they brought us by car to the accommodation, which is located about a 10 minute, mainly level, walk from the centre of Korcula. The studio has beautiful views and is literally steps from the sea.

Korcula itself has lots of great restaurants, bars and cafes as well a lot of charm. Overall a great holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, so close to the sea and the views
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing