We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing retreat”
other travellers have booked this property
Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom
Entrance Hall
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Bedroom
Entrance
Hall
Hall
Hall
Living room
Living room
Living room
Dining room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bedroom view
View
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
BBQ
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Korcula Town, Korcula Island, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Michael B
1 review
“Relaxing retreat”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Gina and Marija were great hosts and the apartment was a relaxing retreat for us after we spent our days biking, exploring and boating. I could sit on that porch and watch that view everyday. Everything was clean in the apartment and we were made to feel like we were at home. I would recommend this place to any traveler.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2017
Hi Micheal
Thank you for your review. Yuo were great guest and it would be a great pleasure for us to host you again.
Kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TadWashin...
Washington, DC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good apt & location, noisy at night, agent failed to meet boat”
Reviewed 4 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

The one BR apt has a fully equipped kitchen and is an easy 10 minute walk from the old city. Restaurant 50 yards away had loud music until 11 pm and then shifted to another restaurant 100 yards away the next night. But apt did have triple paned glass and AC so noise could be dampened. Agent did not meet boat as promised and required a phone call from parking lot attendant to take us to apt.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arnav G
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Stunning Apartment with a lovely hostess!”
Reviewed 30 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed here for (unfortunately) only one night in May 2015 - the apartment is, to put it quite simply, stunning. Extremely well equipped as well as well maintained. I can only confirm all the other positive reviews listed here!

Gina (the hostess) was very accomodating regarding check-in and check-out times and gave us great recommendations for our stay in Korcula - so much so, that we even considered changing our plan and staying on for longer!

Thanks for the Wine and and cookies - we will definitely be back for more!

P.S for a short half-day excursion from Korcula, we can highly recommend Fish & Fun with Mario (also listed on Tripadvisor)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Weezie007
Vancouver, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Best a Spot In Korcula”
Reviewed 12 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Gina's terrace above the sea is more of a 4* than you will find anywhere. Excellent location, very spacious and comfortable- with a fully equipped kitchen. Could easily stay here for a month!
Fabulous hostess with excellent suggestions and true love for her beautiful city. Do not hesitate to book here! And yes We are savy world travellers in our 50's with high standards! Enjoy!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lennoxhea...
lennoxhead
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fantastic spacious apartment with the best hostess”
Reviewed 30 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The apartment was much more spacious than we were expecting, beautifully presented, spotlessly clean and in great location. From the moment we arrived in Korcula Town Gina, the owner, was there to collect us from the bus station. Her recommendations were tremendous and she even drove us to nearby village to dinner....and drove us home. We were so pleased that we went to the sword dancing on our last evening - thank you for telling us not to miss this. So Gina really was the best hostess we had in our time in Croatia!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing