We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best a Spot In Korcula”
other travellers have booked this property
Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom
Entrance Hall
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Bedroom
Entrance
Hall
Hall
Hall
Living room
Living room
Living room
Dining room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bedroom view
View
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
BBQ
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Korcula Town, Korcula Island, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Weezie007
Vancouver, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Best a Spot In Korcula”
Reviewed 12 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Gina's terrace above the sea is more of a 4* than you will find anywhere. Excellent location, very spacious and comfortable- with a fully equipped kitchen. Could easily stay here for a month!
Fabulous hostess with excellent suggestions and true love for her beautiful city. Do not hesitate to book here! And yes We are savy world travellers in our 50's with high standards! Enjoy!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lennoxhea...
lennoxhead
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fantastic spacious apartment with the best hostess”
Reviewed 30 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The apartment was much more spacious than we were expecting, beautifully presented, spotlessly clean and in great location. From the moment we arrived in Korcula Town Gina, the owner, was there to collect us from the bus station. Her recommendations were tremendous and she even drove us to nearby village to dinner....and drove us home. We were so pleased that we went to the sword dancing on our last evening - thank you for telling us not to miss this. So Gina really was the best hostess we had in our time in Croatia!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FL
Reviewed 8 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sydney
Reviewed 24 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Oregon
Reviewed 24 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 68
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing