We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb Emly”
other travellers have booked this property
View from Apartment Emly
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Apartment Emly
View from Apartment Emly Korcula Waterfront
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
View from Apartment Emly
View from Apartment Emly
Korcula Waterfront
Apartment Emly balcony
Korcula Waterfront
Korcula Waterfront
Waterfront Restaurants - 5 minutes walk from Apartment Emly
Route1 -  walking from Korcula Town to Apt Emly - Sloping steps
Route 2 -  walking from Korcula Town to Apt Emly - No steps
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Korcula Town, Korcula Island, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
foodierun...
Bunbury, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb Emly”
Reviewed 26 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

What a beautiful apartment more like a Town house, the photos on TA don't do it justice quality furnishings and decor, well equiped kitchen 5 minutes walk to the Old Town but the view across the harbour is spectacular we spent lots of time on the beautiful balcony admiring the view.
Thank you Rita for making our visit special

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
onin
yorkshire
Level 3 Contributor
2 reviews
“Very enjoyable stay.”
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed for 6 days at this lovely spacious and comfortable apartment. The owners have thought of everything that you may need .We had a very warm welcome when we arrived from Rita and Theresa.
Loved it, we will be back !!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dmgs
bristol
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Comfortable, well-equipped with a wonderful view of Korcula and the Pelesac peninsular”
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed in late September-early October. The appartment is exactly as described. Rita was there to meet us and talked us through what was there. It is indeed five minutes from town and in a lovely elevated position overlooking the peninsular opposite and the town. The apartment is comfortably and tastefully furnished, so that on the only wet afternoon we had on Korcula, we were happy to stay at home and read. The wi-Fi quality was good too. We really enjoyed taking boat trips from the harbour and also used the bus to get to the beaches near Lumbarda. Lots of nice eating places in town and good recommendations from Rita.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views from the balcony
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Curt203
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Very nice apartment in great location.”
Reviewed 30 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here for 5 nights and the apartment was very good, with everything we needed for a great visit to Korcula town. The views from the balcony were amazing especially during the afternoon and evening when the sun lit up the old town just below us. Two real pluses for us were a washing machine (always needed on a long trip) and parking for our car in the driveway. Although described as an apartment it is really a town house as there were no other apartments above or below us and only attached on one side. The owner's sister (Teresa) lives nearby and was very friendly and helpful during our stay. The only possible downside for those less mobile is that it is a fairly steep walk uphill back to the apartment after walking down to the old town, but it is not far -- less than 100 metres of actual incline. The town of Korcula is really beautiful and has a lovely setting. It can get quite busy, although during our stay many of the visitors were day-trippers so the evenings were quiet and uncrowded.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucy H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brilliant holiday getaway”
Reviewed 28 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We had a great time in Korcula!

The apartment was spacious and had everything we needed and the host was very kind and helpful. We loved sitting on out the balcony watching the sunset with beautiful views of the old town.

We would recommend Filippe restaurant for great food and views, and heading to Marco Polo outside seating area for drinks and to listen to some great live music. Cocktails up the old tower is a must, though ladies i would not wear a skirt, trust me on this!

We hired some bikes and cycled to vaja beach which was beautiful, though quite a hilly ride!

Overall a fabulous holiday had here and would definitely go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing