We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
6
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2016 via mobile

Highly recommended place to stay. Great old town location right next to everything. Modern and clean apartment, with old stone interior. Filip picked us up, gave us parking tips, and carried our bags, and his Mom even did a load of laundry for us. Wonderful place, wonderful people.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Erik-nils
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2015 via mobile

The apartment is in a great location in the old town, modern but with the old features preserved, spacious, clean & very nice. Kitchen has everything you need for cooking plus living area, tv with english channel, separate double bedroom.
The owner is very enthusiastic and friendly young guy who met us at the bus stop to see us off to the apartment, which is very nice of him. He speaks many languages, very good Russian and English. He is very helpful and knows everything about the town, places to go, etc., he can book kayaking for you and is always available for advice as he is just in the shop next door.
Highly recommend, wish we stayed there longer.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Alena K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2015 via mobile

Filip our host really made us feel at home the minute we got off the ferry from Dubrovnik. He meet us at the ferry dock, helped us with our bags, as it was a five minute walk to our apartment. The place is truly in the center of beautiful old town, right above his familiy's framing and art shop. The best restaurant in town -Aterina- is less than 15 steps from front door. Flip and his mother and grandmother were beyond amazing, friendly and helpful to us and our son, who got to eat homemade Croatian pancakes in their home! Our hosts made our stay in Korcula memorable!!!

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
Thank Portlander40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews