We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent value for an excellent base.”
other travellers have booked this property
Upper floor living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Upper floor living room
Upper floor living room Position
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Upper floor living room
Upper floor living room
Position
Dining area
Dining area
Balcony
Kitchen
The view
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
The view
The view
Apartment detail
Bathroom 1
Bathroom 2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Korcula Town, Korcula Island, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
rexatron
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Excellent value for an excellent base.”
Reviewed 3 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed at Apartments Keti for 5 nights and, again like everywhere else we stayed on our two week holiday in Croatia, we had no complaints whatsoever.

Our room, the blue room, was of a very high quality (more like a hotel) being very clean, bright and comfortable. We couldn't believe that the room only cost us €40 per night in peak season - so reasonable!

Ivana, the host, is very helpful despite not being able to speak fluent English (she does, however, speak German).

Apartments Keti is helpfully situated only 30 seconds from the bus station and five minutes from the centre of Korcula town and port. A perfect base for Korcula and its surroundings.

Completely recommend Apartments Keti. Thanks so much Ivana!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Couples
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pastacolp...
Genoa, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely spacious apartment!”
Reviewed 14 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011
3
people found this review helpful

My friends and I stayed in Apartment Keti in Korcula for one week. It is located very near old town and city beach. We loved it becuase it is really big! It has two floors and from the second one you can see the harbour and the ships coming to the port as well as city cathedral and old town. Restaurants and shops are near the house so we could go anywhere withouth the use of car. Great thing about the apartment is that we had our own parking place next to the house. It is amazing how difficult it is to find parking in Korcula in the middle of the summer!

Value Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
catherine...
Seyssins, France
1 review
Reviewed 30 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Situation de l'appartement
Liked least: Bruyant
Travelling group: En famille élargie
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Infoliga
Mar del Plata, Argentina
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: En solitario
Your age range 35-49
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carine F
Paris, France
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
Google Translation

Cleanliness Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing