We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“THE PERFECT VILLA!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Rio Grande, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mlarragoi...
Naples Park, Florida
1 review
“THE PERFECT VILLA!”
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This villa had plenty of room and space for our family of four and more! Beautifully decorated and spectacular views. Close to the beach, restaurants, the rain forest and many other touristic amenities. The Tennis Club had multiple clay and hard courts to choose from with really friendly staff. We didn’t get to play golf on this trip, but the course looked well maintained and enticing. We had a fabulous time, definitely will be back and highly recommend this villa. Thanks for sharing your beautiful home with our family!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2017
Thank you Maribel! We look forward to having you back. Giannina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jurness
Kansas City, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great location.”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Fabulous view and Giannina was great to work with in the renting this property. Everything is there to make your vacation time enjoyable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2017
It was a pleasure having you. So glad you enjoyed your time in our villa and in Puerto Rico.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jriollano
Tampa, Florida
2 reviews
“Simply amazing!”
Reviewed 22 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This Villa was spectacular! The view is phenomenal and a natural breeze flows nicely through the villa. We were a group of 7+ and we fit comfortably. They have definitely thought of anything and everything you may need during your stay (kitchen utensils, beach towels, quality sheets/blankets/towels, wifi, golf cart...). You have a variety of beaches and restaurants to visit nearby. Rainforest is 15-minute drive. We will definitely be back and will recommend it. Thank you!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giselle T
san juan puerto rico
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spectacular , the perfect place for a perfect and unforgettable vacation.”
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We fell in love with this apartment, the place was absolutely amazing .
Everithing about my stay here was amazing. Everithing is in order and functioning.
The apartment is big, clean and very comfy, has excellent facilities. The ocean, pools, and restaurant was truly amazing. We love this apartment. This is a perfect place to relax and enjoy with the family. Thank Gianinna and Hector for the beautiful vacation.
I recommend this villa/apartment 100%. Love it
Gianinna a Hector they are excellent people and are available to what you need. It had such a happy and relaxing.Rent this villa and you will see that going to spend spectacular.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I liked it all.
Liked least: That gianinna and hector were not in PR to Share
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2016
We're so glad you enjoyed it and had a wonderful and relaxing time. Hope you'll come back to stay at our place.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fer59
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A place to relax and enjoy”
Reviewed 12 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

The apartment definitely is those were nice people live in! You can find everything in order and functioning, because you know the owners go themselves and do not have it just for rental. The beach is great, three minutes with the cart, shadow sun and a great sea, waves not too high, great for the boys to play.

Gianinna makes everything easy and is always available.

No doubt to recommend !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space and equipment
Liked least: I would improve e little bit the amount of the light bulbs although they are highly decorative
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2016
Thank you so much. We were happy to have you. Hope you come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing