We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food Top, Service Top”
Review of Caraiva Cachacaria

Caraiva Cachacaria
Ranked #3 of 47 Restaurants in Caraiva
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 7 - USD 11
Cuisines: Brazilian
Restaurant details
Reviewed 8 February 2021 via mobile

Very good food and also friendly waiters. Excellent drinks and a nice location, inside as well as outside. A big variety of Cachaças. Have a taste...

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank arturfriedenreich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (349)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 349 reviews

Reviewed 22 November 2019 via mobile

Fast and friendly Service. Dishes (we had Cupim and Spageti do Mar) had been good. We never should expect in Caraiva a high 5 Stars Level, but this dishes had been clear above average of Caraiva. Will come back for sure.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank m8eleven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2019

Good food, pleasant environment. Great assortment of cachaça, nice to try different types. Very good service!

Date of visit: July 2019
1  Thank NationalKid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018 via mobile

For me this is the best place in caraiva!
Their risoto with filet mignon it is fantastic!!! Girls can share if you order a starter .
Prices are similar to São Paulo restaurants.
You can also order a banana pie!!!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank G746XCdanielam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017 via mobile

I asked for margarita and a risoto with steak
The food was incredibly good and the drink much better than I could possibly imagine!
I highly recommend the place!! I will be back !
Thanks and congrats

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Biasandoval
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Caraiva Cachacaria also viewed

 
Caraiva, Porto Seguro
Caraiva, Porto Seguro
 

Been to Caraiva Cachacaria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.