We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Seven Stars Resort & Spa
Nearby Hotels
Alexandra Resort(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
USD 592
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Point Grace(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
USD 598
USD 580
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gansevoort Turks + Caicos(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
USD 860
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ports of Call Resort(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
USD 267
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Sands at Grace Bay(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
USD 395
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 446/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Regent Grand(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
USD 752
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 858/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Venetian on Grace Bay(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
USD 1,068
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Vele Resort(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
USD 578
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Renaissance(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
USD 684
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 787/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Club Med Turkoise, Turks & Caicos(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
USD 598
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,676)
Filter reviews
2,676 results
Traveller rating
2,214
359
69
20
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,214
359
69
20
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjunior suitedeck restaurantgrocery storewest deckheated salt water poolocean frontcoco bistronespresso machinerum punchhuge bathroomevery morningbreakfast staffremembered our namesfire pitcaicos cafefull kitchenhigher floor
Filter
Updating list...
162 - 167 of 2,676 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2017

Seven stars is a beautiful hotel but I am in disbelief at the gross misinformation and dangerously ignorant attitude Ken Patterson, CEO had to informing guests during Hurricane Irma. From the week prior to hurricane irma hitting, the trajectory was serious impact, National Hurricane Centre increased its prediction to Cat 5 by Sep 3rd- when we received a letter from Ken saying 'the vast majority of tracking models for the weather system are predicting it to pass well to the North of us with no impact to our island' - we could not find ONE forecast reflecting this.
On Tuesday the island issued a cat 5 warning in effect of hurricane directly hitting T&C that same morning we returned from breakfast a letter dated from the previous day stating 'we are carefully watching the progress of hurricane irma and I am pleased to note that most models are now showing the storm tracking below us to the south and if this is the final trajectory we are not in its way !'. We did not miss this letter the night before, and we did not have a do not disturb sign on, the letter was not posted.
There was also no newspaper articles in the selection referring to Hurricane Irma that morning or any other in the hotel and the staff had been briefed to downplay and/ or deny any impact to T&C.

By the point the island had issued the warning there were no flight tickets left out of T&C- as we left the hotel, panicked guests were attempting to book private jets to get off the island. We were charged for our entire stay at check out in spite of only staying a few nights and we could see that a flood of guests from other hotels were checking in, in order to shelter from the hurricane.
This is not a hotel I would return to and one I advise you avoid at all costs during hurricane season, working in a hospitality industry facing hurricane season every year this is not the approach any CEO should have to informing its' guests- perhaps this is because Seven stars is owned by a group of owners and not by a high end brand hotel name whose greater reputation is at stake

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
7  Thank LamEngland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bela G, Resort Manager at Seven Stars Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Dear LamEngland,

Thank you for sharing your review regarding your stay at Seven Stars Resort & Spa prior to Hurricane Irma.

The safety and comfort of our guests is our priority and I am genuinely surprised that you felt miscommunicated during your stay at the Resort. We had 190 guests who stayed with us during the storm and as as you can see from other reviews we have had nothing but praises on how well our team communicated to our guests and kept them informed.

I would like to confirm that when you received the note on Sunday 3rd September – The Turks and Caicos was not under Hurricane Alert and many of the models were forecasting that the storm was heading North. Until this date all airlines were scheduled to run as normal and there were no cancellations either. We got an official alert on Tuesday 5th September and that's when we informed our guests to contact their airlines and make arrangements to re book their flights.

Many of our guests wishing to depart did leave and managed to get flights off the island.

I was surprised to read that you were charged for your entire stay as we offered future credits or reimbursed all our guests who had to shorten their stay due to the storm. I would appreciate if you could kindly contact me and I would be happy to discuss and review your bill with you.

With kind regards,

Bela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017

If you are looking for an outstanding place to stay, stop now and book your room at Seven Stars. The level of service and attention to detail is unbelievable. It started with the Resort Manager, Bella Govindjee greeting us in the lobby and welcoming us back for a special occasion and upgrading us to a beautiful beachfront room.

This is my 7th trip to Provodenciales, the third in the past 12 months. There is no other place that tops this resort, in all of Grace Bay. The beach location, amenities, proximity to a great supermarket, on site restaurant "Seven" and most of all the people working here. The commitment to excellence starts at the top and shows at every level of the staff. Housekeeping, landscapers, pool and beach staff etc.

Trying not to miss anyone, Duty Manager Damien, Beatrice who greets you by name every morning, Steen, Luz our waitress in Seven, Speranda who escorted us to our upgraded room and the entire Concierge group who always helped with great dining options.

Coco Bistro and Caicos Cafe and Seven are all worth visiting.

The team at Seven Stars is top notch!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank JR716
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bela G, Resort Manager at Seven Stars Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2017

Dear JR716,

Thank you for taking the time to share your glorious review on Trip Advisor and It is always a pleasure to welcome you back to Seven Stars Resort & Spa. I was thrilled to read that you enjoyed and appreciated your complimentary upgrade.

You cannot imagine how grateful I was to read this wonderful review about your stay. We do indeed have a very special resort here and as wonderful and amazing the surroundings and suites are, it is the team and their spirit of heartfelt service that makes the difference. I will be delighted to pass on your wonderful comments to our team.

Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home.

Best wishes,

Bela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

This is my fifth visit to this amazing resort- my second visit since Irma and Maria visited the islands, so I will update my post of 2 years ago. If you have any hesitation about visiting the Turks and Caicos since the hurricanes, pease put them to rest. Seven Stars has been up and running since a cat 5 plus storm raked the islands. The property sustained some landscaping damage initially, but even 6 weeks ago it had bounced back and was providing impeccable service to its guests. Now, it is prettier than ever. The beach is pristine. There is a new wonderful lounging deck. The flowers and trees are blooming again under the care of a talented landscaping team. The staff is professional and attentive, and they are just great people.
The island is beautiful by nature and hospitable in spirit and you will have a wonderful time. Seven star is unsurpassed in service,

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ann c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

Our trip started as soon as we arrived with an exceptionally warm welcome from the reception staff who made a real fuss of our son who is just 16 months old- he was even given his own goody bag with a couple of soft toys in it - which made his day! We were the shown our room and luggage was brought up to us within minutes of being in our room. Our room was light bright and spacious with a super sized bathroom with a walk in shower that the whole family could fit in at one time! Plus a nice complimentary bottle of wine and the gorgeous L'Occitane products which are provided in all the rooms are such a nice touch as I usually only get these for Christmas!

We had breakfast every morning in the restaurant which was buffet style with everything you could possibly want and more! Staff were again so friendly and accommodating - once we had chosen where we would sit a high chair was brought over and coffee served in a large silver thermos jug which you pour at your leisure (much bettter than having it poured out for you and then by the time you've helped yourself to some breakfast it's gone cold). Great selection of fruit all nicely prepared, pastries, muffins, cereals, eggs (any style you want), fruit juices and your traditional cooked breakfast items.

The pool area and beach were immaculate and a large clean travel cot was provided for us pool side and on the beach so our son could stretch out in comfort for his nap and meant we didn't have to go back to our room for his nap time instead my husband and I got to enjoy some time together either in the pool or on the beach while our son slept - perfect!

The evenings we ate at the Deck which was great food with a perfect view out to the sea but also Grace Bay has plenty of restaurants to sample so you don't have to feel restricted to the hotel.

Also, you would not think that the hotel or Grace Bay had been through two hurricanes the hotel is in immaculate condition and everything is open and accessible, the beach is just stunning and the sun beds at the Seven Stars are probably the most comfortable sun beds I've ever laid on!

A wonderful stay and we will be coming back to stay again soon - thank you to all who work at the Seven Stars.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Jo F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

My husband and I recently stayed at the resort in an oceanfront suite on the third floor.This was our second trip to Provo .We were so happy with our choice . The suite was beautiful and very comfortable. The view was amazing and leaving the door to the balcony of our bedroom to hear the ocean at night was one of my favorite things. The location is great the beach is perfection .Great amenities and a wonderful breakfast included with our room. What really stands out are the people who work there, Beatrice.Carolyn,Brusnite,Terence Emanuel,Dezerin and Angelo just to name a few.Truly beautiful people. We had a wonderful stay.Turcs and Caicos is a very special place.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank nancyiherman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews