We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveller rating
114
21
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
114
21
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf cart ridewasher and dryerfull kitchengrocery storefree international callsoasis guestsplaces nearby to eatprivate pool areaground level suitebedroom luxury suitea short min walkfantastic stayshampoo and conditionerfree bikessmall poolsatellite tvexceptional staff
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 138 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for a week and had a great stay! The staff was extremely friendly, the rooms were very clean, and the beach was only a golf cart ride away! We never had an issue getting to and from the beach. It felt like we had the place to ourselves most of the time and we used the bikes every night that we went out. The kitchen was very helpful in making our stay more affordable. Special thanks to Beverly, Stanley, Nev, and Elwood for being so attentive during our stay. We would highly recommend staying here!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank Lacey O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

My cousin and I recently stayed in a two bedroom/ two bath suite for nine nights. We were very satisfied with this small, boutique property. The grounds are lush and our unit was meticulous and spacious. Special thanks to Jun,Beverly, and Stenley of the front office; Janice, Chamoune, Elwood and Jane in housekeeping; Widly and Allen at the beach; and much gratitude to the manager, Nev who took care of every detail during our stay. We are booked to return next year. The Oasis is a gem in Grace Bay!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
4  Thank Anne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed for 4 nights with two friends - resort was LOVELY - very clean and fresh, and due to small size was always peaceful and quiet. Quick 5 minute walk to the beach (they will drive you there in a golf cart if you want) and easy to walk to lots of surrounding restaurants. Staff was great - even let us borrow a cooler for a day when we drove to a more remote beach! Highly recommend!!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Lori P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

We had a relaxing week in this very nice small resort close to the amazing beach of Grace Bay. In a big and comfortable suite, with a well equipped kitchen, nice bedroom (the closet could be bigger) and living room. A barbecue is available for the guests at the pool area. 5 minutes walk (not the nicest) to the beach area of the resort, a shuttle is available too. 10 minutes walk to all restaurants and shops of the surroundings. Extremely friendly staff.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank bimbi66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018 via mobile

Had a great stay at the The Oasis at Grace Bay! The team was welcoming and warm throughout our entire stay. Nev, Jun, Woodley and Beverly were always helpful and pleasant. Our one bedroom condo was open, spacious and modern with everything you could need. Loved the keypad entry so we didn't have to worry about fumbling with our key. Very convenient location close to the beach, shopping, grocery stores and restaurants. Although not on the beach, it was a short 10 min walk or 5 min golf cart ride away, and someone on staff was always ready to ride you to the beach. We didn’t use the small pool and BBQ area, but the guests traveling with kids seemed to make good use of it. The Oasis makes it easy, and we hope to be able to return soon.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank CleverGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews